shd i go try my luck for mineshine milk tea on my way home tonite?
hmm....
buey gam wan today cannot find leh
got guys lah
the husbands and sons ![]()
maybe can consider where to eat from this thread ![]()
going for dim sum hi-tea tml
as post mother day celebration for my 干妈s
wads so nice abt that milk tea? can live without it from day one which was like last year. it induces puking for me. hahaha
nothing.
just another drink craze
like how i keep buying Qoo white grape last time... or the pink dolphin...
and i think the most hiong one was the Quickly Pearl Tofu.....literally one cup a day....
i will purposely take a bus to go nearest outlet and buy... chopped many many cards....
I have these seasonal drink "addictions" all the time
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing.
just another drink craze
same. i always buy lemon tea or pink dolphin.
Originally posted by FireIce:nothing.
just another drink craze
pink dolphin white grape one nice... my sec school canteen sell for $1.10, and now my sec sch changed logo.
pink dolphin... only like cos of the peach taste
got harlem
but i no like him
got to log off a while and go somewhere
BBL!
omg he gives me goosebumps
omg qin xiang lln hahaha!!! ![]()
huai noopi say he wont bite? noopi bit someone before? ![]()
sian, what u guys bought for marmie? i bought some belgium candy/choc/caramel thingy from Candy Empire.
my niece said that to her dog when she was very small
bought her nothing
i am my mummy's best mother's day present
yay, my bid for the shanghai vacancy approved. Now hopefully admin side all go thru.
if not will be in sg already.
me ish back!
dinner is egg sandwich ![]()
tonight going out after football to drink.
tmr got stuff to submit, havent complete. bloody hell.
Originally posted by FireIce:me ish back!
dinner is egg sandwich
TP engine canteen de egg sandwich nice.
me used to go mensa canteen eat the chicken chop
then go design sch beo cute guys
Originally posted by FireIce:me used to go mensa canteen eat the chicken chop
then go design sch beo cute guys
me the EXACT direct opposite... go design eat the chicken chop... go mensa beo chiobu... ![]()
i ripped a song from a CD
but it's not in MP3 format
how to make it into MP3?