Originally posted by gunner77:so tat when u bang her, u can enjoy the artist tatto
Why does guys always have to associate EVERYTHING with SEX.....?? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAhaha.. What makes you think that a gal with a tattoo would necessarily do that...?? And even if she DOESN'T have the tattoo... Would it make things any better for you if she's having all the behaviors you've just described...??
'MIA' is not my favourite hobby lah... I'm just BUSY nowadays... And I find that there's no need to spend too much time in a non-productive place like this forum... Once in a while to crap and catch up with people is good enough... There's a REAL WORLD OUT THERE LEY!!!
In general, people still consider tattoo as something notty notty and it looks bad on a girl shouting and using vulgarity.
Originally posted by qlqq9:In general, people still consider tattoo as something notty notty and it looks bad on a girl shouting and using vulgarity.
Stereotyping... Nowadays somehow... Often seems like a shallow activity to me....
some gers put tattoo but dun swear one.. some gers don't put tattoo but swear like siao.. some gers don't put tattoo and dun swear.. some gers put tattoo plus swear like siao.. case by case basis la..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Why does guys always have to associate EVERYTHING with SEX.....??
why not ?
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Stereotyping... Nowadays somehow... Often seems like a shallow activity to me.... how
Stereotyping, ha ha! This is how asians in general view people who tattoo, me not stereotyping. To me, as long as tattoos look good on the gals it is fine.
bandwagon.
i tot tattoo veri pain wan?
they like can alr lor
For artistic purposes that leave a striking impression.
so tat u can admire art when doing doggie.
i dont think it's only 'nowsadays'
btw it's only tattoo, why does it make you sad when ple (girls) have tattoos?
i suppose it's those who do it just becos they see alotta ppl having are the saddest people in the world.
they must come in meangings
else if you do it for duno what fark, or see ple have one then you get one too, then i have no comments.
Originally posted by Lorry`:they must come in meanings
else if you do it for duno what fark, or see ple have one then you get one too, then i have no comments.
agreed.
and thats the reason i havent get one yet.
im thinkin of gettin a pencil. because i draw, and most of the time i use/hold pencils, it is also my fav medium, and my desired career field lies in art and designs
i'd see how it goes in the near future because im still a student and havent get into the workin industry
maybe halfway in the course i'd get it when i think it's time
at least let those words tell a story, then people first look at it will come ask you "what's the story behind this"... budden some give excuses as to why they got it. i've got a friend who tattooed his ex girlfriend's name on his chest only to cancel it when they broke up, and i really mean CANCEL, just like how u cancel a wrong word with yr pen...![]()
yea usually i will ask somethin like "so whats the story behind this...."
To tattoo gf's name is a huge mistake.. if im the tattoo artist, i will decline to do for the customer. I will ask why he/she wants to do the tattoo and whats the story behind it first.
Also, if a person did it for bf/gf just to please the opponent, i will also decline ba.. You shld get it for yourself not for others....... If it's portrait then its different already
your friend funny sia.. i get what you mean.. is like draw a straight line over the word right
HAHAHA.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
your friend funny sia.. i get what you mean.. is like draw a straight line over the word right
HAHAHA.
not just A line... a FEW lines...
using chinese ink.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:not just A line... a FEW lines...
using chinese ink.
oh i know le.. ![]()
alot is monkey see monkey do ba i guess.
Originally posted by chio_kitty:i tot tattoo veri pain wan?
�尊 oso got tattoos
Originally posted by FireIce:�尊 oso got tattoos
pls. he is so gay.
To show guys lar .
So that guys will think that they are chio .
Then they think maybe one day heng heng the guy she like see her tattoo then ask her number then can live happily ever after .
But in real life no such thing so wake up .
Put a tattoo cause it means something done anyhow put .
i dont know bout the butt crack there but personally dont like that place.