Originally posted by Lorry`:and thats the reason i havent get one yet.
im thinkin of gettin a pencil. because i draw, and most of the time i use/hold pencils, it is also my fav medium, and my desired career field lies in art and designs
i'd see how it goes in the near future because im still a student and havent get into the workin industry
maybe halfway in the course i'd get it when i think it's time
pass ur psle 1st then talk about tatto and gf ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
pass ur psle 1st then talk about tatto and gf
sir, yes sir!
not all mag. i dun like tattoo leh. later do liao cannot wash away then die ba
do badly for ur psle, im gonna buy a cane and whip u ![]()
ooo... haben take PSLE yet uh, what u doing here. go mug la.
PSLE
you whip me, i sexpose all your la sup acts to your parents and friends ![]()
hmm.. coming already is it?
Originally posted by Lorry`:
PSLE
you whip me, i sexpose all your la sup acts to your parents and friends
sexpose lor
u are involved too ![]()
1 die all die
bryan oso die
wat's wat now?
gunner you how old? can tell me
very old ![]()
only 2 ppl know my age ![]()
i noe ur age also.
Originally posted by pewpew:i noe ur age also.
are you sure?? how old do u think he is then?
take ur time to guess lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:very old
only 2 ppl know my age
lol i on msn forgot to check here
1977? from the way you talk, i dont think so leh.
i think u ish 16 only lor.
drift too far from topic guys
hmm.. ok then. drift back then
dont worry we will be back to tattoos again ![]()
anyone watchin Miami Ink now? tattoo show
i love tat miami ink !
best show man
is it? hmm... i never watch leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
i love tat miami ink !
best show man
u watchin now?
lol.. i like garver and kat von d's works
i also like LA Ink
i like kat and that kim
kim more.. shes cute ![]()
for LA Ink i dont pay much attention to artworks, i pay attention to kim. ![]()
for Miami Ink, i pay attention to artworks
kat power la ![]()
wish she can draw tattoo for me ![]()
i like kat is because, she does portrait. and i like to draw portrait.
actually, she can only do portrait, mainly. she cant do other japanese tattoos. rem Ami asked her to do, she say she dont know straight away? How can like that right.. i mean.. at least phrase her words in other forms. then Ami abit dulan with her
yojiro oso very cool
still remember the first few times he does tattoo, very nervous ![]()