Coffeeshop just directly opposit Potong Pasir CC. 5pm start selling hor fun. Yet to try other dish. Maybe tomorrow try their fried rice.
Originally posted by Manager433:Coffeeshop just directly opposit Potong Pasir CC. 5pm start selling hor fun. Yet to try other dish. Maybe tomorrow try their fried rice.
the boss of this stall must thank you for advertising for him/her. If I happen to be there, I will try.
I bought milk but also ended up going to Mos Burger
wah lau they are so nice
they gave me a second helping of clam chowder becos they were
closing and had lots of it left
wah love Mos Burger dep dep ![]()
I FUGGING HATE STARHUB.
wah, gd 4 u..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I FUGGING HATE STARHUB.
all the ISP same lah.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I FUGGING HATE STARHUB.
why, coz it lagging ah..
fifi ish back
Originally posted by TehJarVu:I bought milk but also ended up going to Mos Burger
wah lau they are so nice
they gave me a second helping of clam chowder becos they wereclosing and had lots of it left
wah love Mos Burger dep dep
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi ish back
noted..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
why! why my life is so unfair!
pai sey
next time your turn ok
me is back!
had a bery full hi-tea
and i dyed my hair~!
welcome back fifi..![]()
only your hair die you no die?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:only your hair die you no die?
basket
Originally posted by FireIce:me is back!
had a bery full hi-tea
and i dyed my hair~!
purple or green?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
purple or green?
none, rainbow colours..
me is bery tired
fell asleep when dyeing there....
i tink i shall proceed to bed early tonite
i jus pay vpost for shipping of my shoes
hope can get them within this week =D
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
pai seynext time your turn ok
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
cos u wun believe, i was at mos burger too (not PP) until closing time but i didn't order anything towards closing time. i lub the clam chowder lahhhhhhhhhs.
sayang i didn't order corn soup today leh
thot i'd try clam chowder
i prefer corn leh
i reached there 9:45
next time aim 9:45 ok kekeke
fifi went where to dye?
got pics of dim sum?
LJS clam chowder buay pai.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:LJS clam chowder buay pai.
haven't tried yet..
俺 cannot tahan liao
me go koon le