RAIN very cute sia
thank cute
you got 对�起bbb or not first?
simi dui bu qi?
1. zhen zhen jia jia, jia jia zhen zhen
2. she is my boss? i 'dui bu qi' her?
sigh
this is a sick world
of course la with sick ppl like you around ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:of course la with sick ppl like you around
为��尊,丢人现眼
鄙视ä½
lau ren, dun 哈啦 oredi lah
come to bed now
Originally posted by JerryYan:of course la with sick ppl like you around
为��尊,丢人现眼
我也鄙视ä½
ok darling, let me go brush my teeth
hihi ceeee zeddddd!!!!!
neber mind those é—²æ�‚人ç‰
Originally posted by Cz:为��尊,丢人现眼
我也鄙视ä½
u also fuck off with that old pig ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi ceeee zeddddd!!!!!
neber mind those é—²æ�‚人ç‰
hihi papa ![]()
everyone pls keep their emotions in check, unless u are like me and fifi in bed
Originally posted by JerryYan:u also fuck off with that old pig
为��尊,丢人现眼
鄙视ä½
pig ä¸�æ˜¯ç»™ä½ å�«çš„
u then fuck off
Originally posted by Cz:hihi papa
hihi ![]()
fo full sia
only udon can fug off
and only i can say that
and also, i want to go sleep ler
这么多�看 fifi 那里会去�懒觉![]()
lau ren, faster........... faster............... come!
Originally posted by laurence82:everyone pls keep their emotions in check, unless u are like me and fifi in bed
i feel like scolding somebody now.
tempting as it may be, it's not worth the effort playing the name-calling game with someone who lacks creativity.
=D
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
为è€�ä¸�尊,丢人现眼鄙视ä½
pig ä¸�æ˜¯ç»™ä½ å�«çš„
u then fuck off
fuck yr bloody backside off, stupid idiot ![]()