really lo, this forum can do without a chinese interface.
看到 chinese interface i no mood to poot poot liao.
yah lor
nan dao wanna attract PRCs here tsk
can type chi char can oredi
issit jason heard us?
back to eng liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
nan dao wanna attract PRCs here tskcan type chi char can oredi
attract them come here ok one.
i no problem.
but veri redundant to have a chinese version juz for them leh.
most of the contents in angmoh one.
so chinese version for wad?
if they can understand the contents, den again, no use for chinese liao.
start threads in chinese, discuss in chinese oso can liao wad. =\
sian lor
anyway i go orh orh le good the night/day
cannot sleep
+
laggg
i used to hv that feeling a lot last time
but now no more le
看开一点
tmr is a new day
good things bad things all will pass away
don't need wake up means 归西 liao.
tammy no go nite cycling for nasi lemak tonight?
all the US sites ki siow cannot access knn

this looks good
Originally posted by maurizio13:don't need wake up means 归西 liao.
tammy no go nite cycling for nasi lemak tonight?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yeah i was talking about 归西. :( just buy liao, from nearby. ytd is specially ride further out to meet frens eat together. :)
aiya.
you don't 归西 lah, else everybody here will mish you.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i used to hv that feeling a lot last time
but now no more le
看开一点
tmr is a new day
good things bad things all will pass away
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiya.you don't 归西 lah, else everybody here will mish you.
�觉�觉统统去�觉
i go try and sleep again goodnight~
goodnight noopi~
goodnight maurizio~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hha. thanks. so paiseh..... so shy. :oops: can hug u or not?
even gloomy clouds have silver linings.
girl can hug, guy cannot hug. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:goodnight noopi~
goodnight maurizio~
sleeping already?
ok
good night.
Originally posted by maurizio13:girl can hug, guy cannot hug.
because of you~ du du du ~~~~!![]()
i haven 棒赛 as of May 13 ![]()