Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, faster........... faster............... come!
me wan join in.
I am not going to shanghai after a discussion with my lecturer today!
No OT, No transport claim, No leave, No reimbursement for any sort. and the pay is peanuts.
so he is letting me choose what i want in singapore.
wad's with the hostility? 0.o
why u all quarreling?
go sleep lar
yes fifi, i am cumming
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me wan join in.
sorry, choo choo train require premium tickets
Originally posted by Pitot:I am not going to shanghai after a discussion with my lecturer today!
No OT, No transport claim, No leave, No reimbursement for any sort. and the pay is peanuts.
so he is letting me choose what i want in singapore.
but u going for exposure, not the pay
if want join choo choo train must submit ur resume with recent pic (no PS allowed)
if u are shortlisted, u are expected to come down for an interview and aptitude test
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, faster........... faster............... come!
faster come got shiok meh?
i thought the longer the better?
but then again me is not sexpert.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
faster come got shiok meh?i thought the longer the better?
but then again me is not sexpert.
can see u ish a birgin
Originally posted by laurence82:but u going for exposure, not the pay
I need to pay alot more to go there. Which is not within my capability.
Originally posted by Pitot:I need to pay alot more to go there. Which is not within my capability.
oh i see
but wasted actually
Originally posted by laurence82:oh i see
but wasted actually
sian, cannot hanky panky with motoway in shanghai. tsk.
It will look good on my resume but from what i hear, we just go there drink kopi nia. Thats why my lecturer was reluctant to send me over. At least i can choose which com to go to in sg. hahaha
i go sleep ler
nitey all
Originally posted by laurence82:can see u ish a birgin
ended up with double post.
something wrong with prgramming.
Originally posted by laurence82:can see u ish a birgin
hahaha
you must be sexpert
Originally posted by Pitot:sian, cannot hanky panky with motoway in shanghai. tsk.
pls, u want hanky panky i can ask my shanghai colliks intro u shanghai gals
Originally posted by laurence82:pls, u want hanky panky i can ask my shanghai colliks intro u shanghai gals
I have one in my class. All i can say is thank you but no thank you.
the shanghainese are the most dangerous class of chinese.
they will literally suck you dry.
i like shanghai but not shanghai girls
Originally posted by maurizio13:the shanghainese are the most dangerous class of chinese.
they will literally suck you dry.
got such thing meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:if u are shortlisted, u are expected to come down for an interview and aptitude test
machiam running for presidency liddat.
FUCK why all in chinese now.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:FUCK why all in chinese now.
im getting it also.
why all chinese?
to
since afternoon sot sot de