Originally posted by wonderamazement:wasted not first...
don't give up & keep on trying..
Originally posted by QX179R:accidents do happen sometimes..
accidents? accidents in toilet bowl, accidents around toilet bowls?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ya lor, I also like dat one. I will always use clean toilet paper to clean it.
hahaha i find that beli erxin leh.
i'll use water and wash it away.
take the shower head and maximum power.
if still cannot den wait lo.
haha.
Originally posted by cuddles:cannot use the brush meh..
use brush? use toilet paper faster and easier to dispose.
Originally posted by cuddles:cannot use the brush meh..
use brush? use toilet paper faster and easier to dispose.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't give up & keep on trying..
kena once nia... ![]()
got a time is damn erxin one!
i go lao sai den piaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak
the whole bowl is shit.
eeeeeeeeeeeeee
shyt.. missed the first page ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha i find that beli erxin leh.i'll use water and wash it away.
take the shower head and maximum power.
if still cannot den wait lo.
haha.
for stubborn stains water alone can't help to get rid, must scrub a little.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
accidents? accidents in toilet bowl, accidents around toilet bowls?
there's no casulaties in these types of accidents..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:come in and make my mark in page 1!
�好��
沦�到 page 2 liao
Originally posted by qlqq9:for stubborn stains water alone can't help to get rid, must scrub a little.
haha i usually leave it alone one.
then anyone got kena public toilet the toilet bowl or not..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got a time is damn erxin one!
i go lao sai den piaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaak
the whole bowl is shit.
eeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ! Sometimes lao sai the sai can splash the edge of toilet bowl.
yah, jet spray can clean liao mah
unless dunno wat kind of shit is like glue like tt?
Originally posted by qlqq9:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ! Sometimes lao sai the sai can splash the edge of toilet bowl.
hahaha sometimes have oso.
damn er xin la hahaha!
but quite funny sia!
Originally posted by QX179R:there's no casulaties in these types of accidents..
ha ha ahaha
today i haven 棒赛 ![]()
who got ask their maria to help them wipe? ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ! Sometimes lao sai the sai can splash the edge of toilet bowl.
can splash and "wash" ur backside for u oso
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha sometimes have oso.damn er xin la hahaha!
but quite funny sia!
really er xin, that is why sometimes b4 I poot poot I hope no stain.
anyone has "messed" up the toilet bowl for public toilets..
Originally posted by FireIce:
can splash and "wash" ur backside for u oso
cannot lah, use sai to wash backside.
Originally posted by QX179R:then anyone got kena public toilet the toilet bowl or not..
public toilet is sai!
i seriously dunno why hor,
people squat on the seat and shit leh.
still can miss and the shit land on the seat.
sometimes other toilets look like failed chem experiments la.
haha
dats y if can i always no shit outside one.
unless im at those very clean places.
I got a feeling this crap box will be so dirty that you wipe it and kenna your hand dipped into the water..