Originally posted by QX179R:anyone has "messed" up the toilet bowl for public toilets..
ever, usually this happens I try to clean up. If nothing for me to clean up I feel bad.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
public toilet is sai!i seriously dunno why hor,
people squat on the seat and shit leh.
still can miss and the shit land on the seat.
sometimes other toilets look like failed chem experiments la.
haha
dats y if can i always no shit outside one.
unless im at those very clean places.
my office there common toilet paste this notice,
please do not squat on the toilet seat, for safety reasons.
Originally posted by cuddles:my office there common toilet paste this notice,
hahaha but confirm wil have pple squat one.
public toilet is sai!i seriously dunno why hor,
people squat on the seat and shit leh.
still can miss and the shit land on the seat.
sometimes other toilets look like failed chem experiments la.
haha
dats y if can i always no shit outside one.
unless im at those very clean places.
don't say shit, sometimes pee oso can miss..
i think its time for them to sign up for pee-member liao..
Originally posted by cuddles:my office there common toilet paste this notice,
this is for the sake of ppl who get too excited when they pang sai and they fall into the toilet bowl, ha ha
俺 show u all wat we old birds discuss last time
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/6262
Originally posted by FireIce:俺 show u all wat we old birds discuss last time
help you make link more user-friendly..
*bows
new member �过 oldbird queen of sgf..
hahaha yuan lai u hungry!
don't tell me you into scatophagy?
because rabbits do eat there excrement sometimes.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't say shit, sometimes pee oso can miss..
i think its time for them to sign up for pee-member liao..
haha i think miss the pee is ok.
sometimes i oso got miss one ![]()
like at the moment when the pee comes out. hahah
got a few times, dunno y is like shower head like that. hahahha
but miss the sai is ridiculous la!
lol
interesting
will we scare the newcomers to this thread when they read what we post
Originally posted by maurizio13:
don't tell me you into scatophagy?
2girls1cup har?
hahaha u erxin!
u should be the one into scat leh!
haha u ask me if i got pang sai leh.
obviously u hungry right?
lol
i think we having too much info liao......
OMG!.......
都是 title 惹的祸
pls dun use ur frozen flame on me!
hahaha
haha i think miss the pee is ok.sometimes i oso got miss one
like at the moment when the pee comes out. hahah
got a few times, dunno y is like shower head like that. hahahha
but miss the sai is ridiculous la!
lol
that's why sometimes at the urinals you'll see there's one "fly" there..
last time I dunno, I thought that "fly" was the real one..![]()
Yes, it is normal because they get nutrients from their fecal matter. As it may be sickening but so needed by the rabbits. Off topic but Hamsters also eat their own fecal matter and dogs as well, but that's another story and another topic. Hope this helps.
Victoria
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_it_normal_for_rabbits_to_eat_their_own_feces
Originally posted by FireIce:i think we having too much info liao......
OMG!.......
都是 title 惹的祸
this is active discussion leh.
haha
the splash is inevitable.. it has got to do with the shape of your shit.. so logically, before the start of a very long piece, you should contract the muscle in order to shape the shit in a pointy edge.. then when it hits the water.. it cuts in like a perfect dive.. :D
2girls1cup har?hahaha u erxin!
u should be the one into scat leh!
haha u ask me if i got pang sai leh.
obviously u hungry right?
lol
those 2 statements was totally unrelated leh, you drawing parallel between the two bemuse me.
perhaps a inkling of your own secret lifestyle, a freudian slip?
Originally posted by cuddles:the splash is inevitable.. it has got to do with the shape of your shit.. so logically, before the start of a very long piece, you should contract the muscle in order to shape the shit in a pointy edge.. then when it hits the water.. it cuts in like a perfect dive.. :D
u very chim leh. how we know it is going to be a long shit?
Originally posted by QX179R:that's why sometimes at the urinals you'll see there's one "fly" there..
last time I dunno, I thought that "fly" was the real one..
hahaha this reminds me of a manga.
the group of guys wan to make their toilets cleaner.
at first got the fly
then becomes pictures of a bad guy.
den finally they use blowup dolls
lol!
wow, fantastic, this sai thread lasts for 3 pgs.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u very chim leh. how we know it is going to be a long shit?
well.. to save the trouble of anticipation, I think make that contraction an SOP for all shit exiting.
SOP = Standard Operation Procedure
neh mind!