wah liew..... all these cute TW xdd making me high....... ![]()
原� is new batch of lollipops.............................
home before the rain.
heng ah babu liam keng.
精神上出轨�
lao labbit how to fight with these 活力四射,é�’æ˜¥æ— é™�,å�¯çˆ±æ— 比 de xdds...... ![]()
just now 503?
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit how to fight with these 活力四射,é�’æ˜¥æ— é™�,å�¯çˆ±æ— 比 de xdds......
hmmmm..
i say im mike he dunno gd enuff anot leh.
hahaha
日月如æ¢
光阴似ç®
5:30 liao
i did a lot of work sia
got time to fang dian pi now and drink my soup~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:日月如æ¢
光阴似ç®
5:30 liaoi did a lot of work sia
got time to fang dian pi now and drink my soup~
hen cliche leh the idioms.
haha
æ ¸å¯¹ä¸€ä¸‹
one more client issue to go
Originally posted by FireIce:æ ¸å¯¹ä¸€ä¸‹
*go see mirror
all i can say is
我很丑�是我很温柔
hahaha
why fifi so fascinated with labbit?
these xdd dance not bad
but oni a few good nia
but still high!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:why fifi so fascinated with labbit?
cos he everyday psycho me say he is my wet dream Mike He
Originally posted by FireIce:cos he everyday psycho me say he is my wet dream Mike He
but is he?
ask him to show pic, or NPNT
yah he got PM me his pic
and i decided to marry him liao ![]()
any good E maths teacherS?
lau ren �醋?
yay! DCJ start liao!
me go pao kopi
Originally posted by FireIce:yah he got PM me his pic
and i decided to marry him liao
i will pass my debt to him
Originally posted by maurizio13:lau ren �醋?
i dun want to ans this question
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:any good E maths teacherS?
what's your problem fella.
Originally posted by laurence82:
i dun want to ans this question
沉默代表默认。![]()
me teach E maths
but i no want teach pillow
paktology.com got people use anot