got jipoonese fried chicken oso
i think can toast a few as side dish
eat with mayo
yumyum~
Originally posted by FireIce:me teach E maths
but i no want teach pillow
u teach humans? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then it depends liao.since you don't like james blunt.
do you like yandao?
of course
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what's your problem fella.
hard to describe....
Originally posted by FireIce:me no need
u oso cannot use!
hahaha
suddenly gotch 一股甜甜的暖�顿时涌上心头 ![]()
ok, can send the �金�礼 over now
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahahasuddenly gotch 一股甜甜的暖�顿时涌上心头
很性�?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
很性�?
xiao teh teh ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:of course
then go because of yandao lor, not because of james blunt.
七公主 finally going to end liao........ ![]()
did anyone receive a PM from this user who goes by the nick "Shulis" & the subject is "Hello from the Straits Times"..![]()
any dubious PMs shd be reported to Admin.
Originally posted by FireIce:any dubious PMs shd be reported to Admin.
ok, so how do I go about doing that..![]()
screenshot and send to Admin
or copy and paste, with username and send to Admin
Originally posted by FireIce:screenshot and send to Admin
or copy and paste, with username and send to Admin
so I just screenshot & then use the "contact us" function at the bottom of this page..![]()
u dunno who the Admin?
can't send PM?