ok, noted with thanks..
mind not functioning coz juz woke up from nap not too long ago..![]()
liza wang quite chio leh
gotta go pom pom soon.
got practical exam later.
hoho.
hope im well prepared
i gib u 精神上的支�
Originally posted by FireIce:七公主 finally going to end liao........
i like meiqi and the 2 girls' mother...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:gotta go pom pom soon.
got practical exam later.
hoho.
hope im well prepared
all the best..![]()
me like å”è€�师 and 太å�他妈
bery farnie.....
and i like 一汉
Originally posted by FireIce:me like å”è€�师 and 太å�他妈
bery farnie.....
and i like 一汉
tai zi TA MA....
i thought is "DE ma"... after she realised he's a degree holder.![]()
my lunch became dinner
too busy to have lunch..![]()
yah lot geez really TA MA
so warm leh
and i feel headache coming =\
the heat is on ~
wads e proper name 4 眼�布?
wats 眼�布????
cowz, today got one customer.. i asked if she had XXX card so I could give her a discount. She went "do I have a WHAT????"
so rude.
Originally posted by Cz:wats 眼�布????
cowz, today got one customer.. i asked if she had XXX card so I could give her a discount. She went "do I have a WHAT????"
so rude.
hearing prob caused by too much ear shit..
any e maths teacher?
Originally posted by QX179R:hearing prob caused by too much ear shit..
no no, i speak quite softly so it's not her fault she couldn't hear me
but it was quite rude lah, the tone she used...
"do i have a WHAAAT??"
-__-
clean specs one is lint-free cloth
Originally posted by Cz:no no, i speak quite softly so it's not her fault she couldn't hear me
but it was quite rude lah, the tone she used...
"do i have a WHAAAT??"
-__-
can I use the word sarcastic here..![]()
Originally posted by Cz:wats 眼�布????
so rude.
oops!!!! is 眼镜. haha
btw,
ceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can I use the word sarcastic here..
on me or on her? =X
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oops!!!! is 眼镜. haha
btw,
ceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed!
眼�布????? >_<
Lol!
harlow chococheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeps!
Originally posted by Cz:on me or on her? =X
er, for her tone I mean..