http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSXJBXBDP8M
nice song, though veri old.....one of the best trance around
Sichuan earthquake update:
Students trapped under the building are fear dead.

very jialat... but at least PRC is open to this matter
RIP to the victims. My frenz's prc wife from chengdu. One of the worst hit city.
Originally posted by Manager433:Sichuan earthquake update:
Students trapped under the building are fear dead.
so sad.
do u want to help myanmar or china or both?
myanmar is the one that need more help
but....
yyyyyyeeeeeeeeee
cannot stand jeanette aw and christopher lee...................
Originally posted by FireIce:do u want to help myanmar or china or both?
I pity China but I think China deserve external help from other countries. Send as much rescue workers as possible to help those still trapped under debris. The next 48 hours very important.
Junta? No need to help them The military garments just want their citizens to die anyway.
Originally posted by Manager433:
I pity China but I think China deserve external help from other countries. Send as much rescue workers as possible to help those still trapped under debris. The next 48 hours very important.
Junta? No need to help them The military garments just want their citizens to die anyway.
the ppl suffer... actually Junta dun let aid workers in cos they scared later they fall out of power... dunno wat they thinking of
aiyah sorry was bz
who threw egg on my dotter??????????
*throw èµ› on ChoCoChips*
Originally posted by FireIce:yyyyyyeeeeeeeeee
cannot stand jeanette aw and christopher lee...................
me zao jiu cannot stand them liao. that ou xuan's acting really sucks, no improvement from day one, lee ming xun kena sai lah
i will help myanmar...cos i hate china
Jerry Yan where are u? me miss u leh ![]()
i aso think ChoCoChips is better than chocochips
actually it sounds girly
but now i have leanrt to accept ChoCoChips as a boi liaos hahaha
so no need change
how come elvin ng hair so toot......
Me dun watch the ch8 9 pm show cos me dun like li ming xun and jeanette aw.
i go bzbz again
aiming to go home at 10
I dun like jeanette aw...i dunno why LOl...
if only got a girl like jeanette aw ask my be her bf like that elvin's dream. ![]()
Even injured soldier crying....

Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I dun like jeanette aw...i dunno why LOl...
jeannette aw mei you ren yuan lah ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i will help myanmar...cos i hate china
How about china beer lady at coffeeshop?
wang le ni yi zhou yuan
this laundry 4-D trick sek sek leh
i tot i saw it somewhere