i dedicate manowar's song :courage to the victims of the earthquake & the cyclone.
Jerry where are u?
me oso no like this ruan mian mian
dawn yeoh become ah lian
julian hee chinese still cmi
and his double eyelids still not nice
Originally posted by Manager433:
How about china beer lady at coffeeshop?
i dun drink beer at coffeeshop ![]()
i go to pubs ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:me oso no like this ruan mian mian
dawn yeoh become ah lian
Jessica Liu
Felicia Chin's new chinese name me dun get it
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso no like this ruan mian mian
dawn yeoh become ah lian
me share the same sentiments leh. ruan mian mian like jeannette, no improvement in acting. Dawn yeoh is that sort of decent ah lian. julian hee's look sucks, yucks, his double eye lids look fake, looks like he went for double eyelid surgery
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun drink beer at coffeeshop
i go to pubs
Pubs also got china waitress/GRO. Interested?
Originally posted by Manager433:
Pubs also got china waitress/GRO. Interested?
nope...i got turned off by the way they speak and their accent...that's the reason why my frens and i mostly go to the pubs that we are most familiar with ![]()
hi yandao
yes. he did go for surgery.
Originally posted by laurence82:hi yandao
hi ah lau ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hi yandao
Who you calling? So many yandao here.
all bhb here
i go do some reading le...
cya everyone~
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. he did go for surgery.
went for surgery, double eyelid still look so ugly, bad job. He does not have the cut for an entertainment artiste. He should just quit and give us a break.
ruan mian mian look so auntie
how come is elvin's younger sister
so tak match
the cast in the current ch8 9 pm show suck that is y me dun bother to watch
sigh
emo tonight
sleepy n sianz . . ...... . ... . . . .............................
WHAHAHAHAHHAHA
so farnie!!!
the screen freeze scene jus now...........
没想到 this show got humour sia......
yong cheng mo fan ji
sigh
wo de ti tu mei you ni yao de feng jing
ai shi qu zhe de chang tu lu xing