househusband?
i like.........
love me mai?
tonite so warm leh.......
yeah agreed ~
wakey wakey!!!
*turns over on bed*
a very gd & cloudy morning to all..![]()
good morning QX.
after duty?
cloudy got pros and cons.
means i cannot do my laundry liao.
but i save on electricity by not turning on a/c.
gd morning ah mau..
yeah, juz back from yesterday nite duty & will be having my nap later..
weather forecast
Showers with thunder affecting most areas..
Originally posted by QX179R:gd morning ah mau..
yeah, juz back from yesterday nite duty & will be having my nap later..
weather forecast
Showers with thunder affecting most areas..
good for you. raining good for sleeping.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
good for you. raining good for sleeping.
agreed but lets hope it rains coz sometimes its very dark but in the end no rain at all..
need to recharge my tired-ness so that I can be back for my 2nd nite duty later in the nite..
okies, buay tahan liao & need to head for bed for my much needed nap..
brb later in the afternoon most probably after lunch..
good morning lau mau 179
morning ah lau..
i'm about to go nap liao..
it's raining already. ![]()
looks like im the only one talkin in CC ![]()
go sleep liaos ![]()
Today is not a "SUNNY SINGAPORE!" le.. ![]()
so song to sleep leh!
me so reluctant to wake up
but still kena woken up by 2 smses......
eh, how come bo lang?
so bored leh
im having porridge with sardines and fried egg for lunch
粗茶淡é¥
i like sia
me living simple life
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, how come bo lang?
so bored leh
im having porridge with sardines and fried egg for lunch
粗茶淡é¥
i like sia
me living simple life
how come you so good life one.. no need work?
i ish working
just tt workplace is home
me go eat lunch now
die la.. I want to sleep now.. so sleepy..
need to do some work after lunch
I procrastinated enuf liao
today woke up and got some inspiration... better put it down first
got deadline to meet!
hurhur~
Originally posted by FireIce:need to do some work after lunch
I procrastinated enuf liao
today woke up and got some inspiration... better put it down first
got deadline to meet!
hurhur~
jia you jia you! how I wish I can work at home.. comfortable.. see the bed on rainy days till can lie down a while.. :D