hello cuddles..![]()
working from home needs a lot of discipline
though is OTOT
hehehehe
save a lot on clothes, transport, food
Originally posted by QX179R:hello cuddles..
hello~
sometimes laziness can be a factor of not working..
Originally posted by FireIce:working from home needs a lot of discipline
though is OTOT
hehehehe
save a lot on clothes, transport, food
what kind of job can work from home? own business? designer?
Originally posted by cuddles:
hello~
shiok ah become p-member..![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:
what kind of job can work from home? own business? designer?
add-on: keeping this forum in check..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:add-on: keeping this forum in check..
duh~ I also check out here at work lo.. :D
Sianzzz~~waitin for time to knock off...zzzzZZzz
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Sianzzz~~waitin for time to knock off...zzzzZZzz
knocking off @ 5.30..![]()
Wow!
u r so smart!! How do u know??
back from school... business school every metre for chiobu!
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Wow!
u r so smart!! How do u know??
juz making a wild guess..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back from school... business school every metre for chiobu!
haha, so picked any to your linking..![]()
i said i wanan do work after lunch but now im playing sushido =X
Originally posted by FireIce:i said i wanan do work after lunch but now im playing sushido =X
where's your discipline..![]()
morlinik!
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, so picked any to your linking..
nah... i know my limits. ![]()
everytime see this topic I feel like i need the toilet..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morlinik!
hello pillow..![]()
Originally posted by cuddles:everytime see this topic I feel like i need the toilet..
dats gd, it acts as a stimulation for you to shit..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dats gd, it acts as a stimulation for you to shit..
ya lo.. prevents constipation..
But touch my tears with your lips
Touch my world with your fingertips
And we can have forever
And we can love forever
Forever is our today
Who wants to live forever
Who wants to live forever?
Forever is our today
once a day is healthy
Originally posted by FireIce:once a day is healthy
what if more than once a day leh, is it healthy?