wth? still got new users pls wait 5 mintues for ur first 20 post..lag or what?
now tt u have past the 20 posts mark, it's time to consider a bigger avatar ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:now tt u have past the 20 posts mark, it's time to consider a bigger avatar
hahah.. so fast ask people be pee member huh? lol..
last time got 1 person, by 3rd post is p-member oredi lor!
a bit hungry ![]()
Hahaha. I join abt 1 yr plus then i pee mem.
haha!
not so fast!
but maybe soon ahahahs
Originally posted by FireIce:last time got 1 person, by 3rd post is p-member oredi lor!
wah sei.. who's that? so ON sia.. is the person still active?
he apply for pee membership on the 3rd post and banned on the 4th...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:he apply for pee membership on the 3rd post and banned on the 4th...
siao bo? hahah.. then the 20 bucks forfeited? sad case lo.. the guy must have been inspired by the clones. :D
dun take me too seriously
lols, skuly i apply on my 23 post banned on my 24. AHAH
Originally posted by monkeynut:lols, skuly i apply on my 23 post banned on my 24. AHAH
don't worry.. normally clones don't put display picture. I see a south park character.. so probably u'll stay.. :D
where to get nice sling bags?
casual and yet good enough for work...
LOL! that was funny ahhas.
Originally posted by monkeynut:lols, skuly i apply on my 23 post banned on my 24. AHAH
all you gotta do is ask... ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:where to get nice sling bags?
casual and yet good enough for work...
billabong's wallstreet carriers?
me saw some nice sling bags at GAP
omg. i hate GAP !
sianz
Originally posted by monkeynut:omg. i hate GAP !
huai.
Originally posted by FireIce:me saw some nice sling bags at GAP
the other day i saw 1 gucci 1...
not bad...
but i think too flashy liao...
then i saw 1 someting nice n simple 1..
but damn ex...
so have to look ard again...
u saw my tat square square bag hor..
im looking for something like tat..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
billabong's wallstreet carriers?
wat r wallstreet carriers?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
huai.
idk. i just anti-GAP....=X
i see the things not nice
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat r wallstreet carriers?
like those kinda bags u see executives carry... inside throw newsweek and a laptop that kind i guess... ![]()