all rite, gonna go get ready for my 2nd nite duty liao ~
hello, QX.
woo woo~~ ![]()
OMG..... find me a singaporean made me cry.........
me go pompom liao
why my hair color like brighter and brighter......
Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom liao
why my hair color like brighter and brighter......
wash too many times liao.. must keep some houseflies maintain the colour for you.. :D
Hello peoples. I really need a shoulder to cry. :(
Originally posted by TooFree:Hello peoples. I really need a shoulder to cry. :(
aunt agony please.
fifi i love u
lau ren �对�起我的事 isit?
err, no leh, dun have
but the facial lady was especially nice to me today
morling
boring night... listening to songs and surfing the net. later do my presentation ppt.
knn i'm going home now finally
and eat my LUNCH+DINNER zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
me watching Healing Hands
i dun think fifi love me anymore
i dying to have 20 post oos have the stupid 5 min intervals
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun think fifi love me anymore
now she lurbe me.
off to shower.
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun think fifi love me anymore
oh sad case,
nevermind i love u la
Originally posted by monkeynut:i dying to have 20 post oos have the stupid 5 min intervals
jia you!
1 more to 20 posts.
den u can spam liao!
haha
ohshit.
got the urge to pang sai.
shit happens.
keke
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
jia you!1 more to 20 posts.
den u can spam liao!
haha
haha! dying liaos!
oh my gawddddd, i can smell it from here! spray perfume pls! AHHA
finally 20 post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by monkeynut:haha! dying liaos!
oh my gawddddd, i can smell it from here! spray perfume pls! AHHA
finally 20 post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gong xi gong xi.