why you classify shangri-la as a stupid hotel..![]()
"what`s there to fight for tommorrow, if we know there's no future."
nice quote. so "torn"
bao zi dan last ep showing now.
Find me a Singaporean so touching. I tink Belinda is very very lucky to get this one in a lifetime experience. Then again I tink Belinda is the best candidate as a host for this program coz she seems very kind-hearted and real.
Heng we didn't get a person like Fiona Xie as the host. Everything with her in it looks like a porn show. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Find me a Singaporean so touching.
why leh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bao zi dan last ep showing now.
wonder what will be the upcoming repeated show to replace this bao zi dan..
dun sign up for premier membership!~!~!
harlo noopig
U neber watch ar? aiyoh ending liao go watch ur bao zi dan la. ![]()
dun sign up for premiere membership!~!~!
harlo laupig
me wanna eat pizza........
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna eat pizza........
at this hour? will gain extras one leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:wonder what will be the upcoming repeated show to replace this bao zi dan..
lemme guess... another old show. ![]()
u come here suffer the tyrranny of the mod
let her molest you, belittle you, use u as her entertainmen
so u hv already paid more than your due for using the bulletin board
bao zi dan nice leh
LNX got win best male actor for this rite?
and huang yi liang was the best support male actor?
the 2 kids oso quite cute and act well
hungry..
Originally posted by motoway:
Find me a Singaporean so touching. I tink Belinda is very very lucky to get this one in a lifetime experience. Then again I tink Belinda is the best candidate as a host for this program coz she seems very kind-hearted and real.
Heng we didn't get a person like Fiona Xie as the host. Everything with her in it looks like a porn show.
talk about fiona xie porn show, i heard FireIce kept a copy after she deleted from the thread.
is it true?
ke le yao sweet heart... what's the ending ah?

Originally posted by maurizio13:
talk about fiona xie porn show, i heard FireIce kept a copy after she deleted from the thread.is it true?
huai quote and ask me when the real deal is around? ![]()
Aaaahhh~Pizzas~!! Fifi no good leh...y put up pizzas pics at tis time....i hav cravings for pizzas liaoz.. ![]()
me oso craving for pizza
come, lets go spizza or timber
sushi the rice is different from the normal rice we eat ijjit?
!!
Very evil of u to even suggest...
Time & Venue? ![]()
i think they use some sticky rice...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sushi the rice is different from the normal rice we eat ijjit?
Yeap..Sushi Rice is stickier..but forget wat's it's called liaoz..