i like the sushi rice leh.
gotch people eat it like normal rice anot?
ie a big bowl of it
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i like the sushi rice leh.
gotch people eat it like normal rice anot?
ie a big bowl of it
One big bowl?? Eat die u ah?
Sticky rice is much more fullfillin than normal rice leh..
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Yeap..Sushi Rice is stickier..but forget wat's it's called liaoz..
calrose rice.
i used to eat ç��ç� ç±³
the grains smaller and rounder
very nice
but a bit ex to eat everyday
Originally posted by FireIce:i used to eat ç��ç� ç±³
the grains smaller and rounder
very nice
but a bit ex to eat everyday
there are cheaper varieties from oz, about the same price as premium thai fragrance rice.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
calrose rice.
Geez~Thanks Mau!![]()
Anyway, me wanna go Zzzzz liao..all these sushi & pizzas are makin me hungry..better get out of here b4 cravings got outta control!!
Gooda Nitez, pple!
v
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
One big bowl?? Eat die u ah?
Sticky rice is much more fullfillin than normal rice leh..
haha looks like u �认识 wo
我的胃大如宇宙
haha
got ppl use google talk ma??
should i continue to play game or go sleep?
im very very near 11, 600 gold to buy my california roll!
u addicted liao
我没得救了 ![]()
dun sink too deep ok
i go sleep ler
who wants a kiss?
Originally posted by laurence82:dun sink too deep ok
i go sleep ler
who wants a kiss?
我�以�? ![]()
my dog wants a kiss. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:我没得救了
i muz talk to 伯� abt ur problem liao.
yipppeee!!! i bought the stupid darn sushi liao!!
feels like O sia....
filling or not? ![]()
俺 go koon liao
bye~
rest in peace. ![]()
没有用�
One night in Beijing~~~~!`
Mornin, Mornin!
Today is another SUNNY SINGAPORE! Yay!! v
v
hopefully sunny got laundry to do.
morning... lessons start at 11... hmm.