Originally posted by wonderamazement:what causes fits uh?
someone in the family had history of fits before & also very high fever which is more than 38 degrees..
Originally posted by laurence82:when will QX179R perform a CPR on me?
only when you have no pulse & no breathing..
please call 995 when that happens..
Originally posted by QX179R:only when you have no pulse & no breathing..
no pulse already and not breathing already how to call. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:only when you have no pulse & no breathing..
i think the most is you will give him the defibrillator, don't think you will 牺牲。
the most you increase the charge lor.
else use those plastic suction cups to do CPR.
don't think you will want to give lau ren the kiss of life.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:no pulse already and not breathing already how to call.
ask those who passer-by to call lah..![]()
u all so bad i want only a kiss nia
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i think the most is your will give him the defibrillator, don't think you will 牺牲。
the most you increase the charge lor.
follow mr bean style whereby he borrowed the jumpstart cable for cars from another owner, plugged it into the lampost & then connect the terminals to his body..
don't know if you can remember that particular scene from one of the show..
laurence.. here
kiss my yellow @ss.. ![]()
Sometimes at night i sleeping, wake up very gong gong, know that i'm awake... Then try to organise myself by trying to do something like switching on a radio... Then suddenly the room appear so big even though i know it's physical size. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:follow mr bean style whereby he borrowed the jumpstart cable for cars from another owner, plugged it into the lampost & then connect the terminals to his body..
don't know if you can remember that particular scene from one of the show..
can meh?
you try on lau ren then you post your findings here.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Complex partial seizures
Sometimes at night i sleeping, wake up very gong gong, know that i'm awake... Then try to organise myself by trying to do something like switching on a radio... Then suddenly the room appear so big even though i know it's physical size.
you have?
can meh?
you try on lau ren then you post your findings here.
ah lau must have "special" treatment so anything oso juz whack nia..
you have?
this one more fitting... dunno... like happens once in two years liddat. ![]()
u all so kinky
but me like
*gibs everyone a kiss*
ok cya guys... off to school.
Originally posted by QX179R:ask those who passer-by to call lah..
like how? "excuse me, my pulse stopped half a minute ago and i'm not breathing anymore... mind if you help me dial 995?" ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok cya guys... off to school.
ok, take care & don't let the schoolgirls bite ya..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
like how? "excuse me, my pulse stopped half a minute ago and i'm not breathing anymore... mind if you help me dial 995?"
when a person suddenly collapses, most of the time there will be people around so if you were to encounter this problem, always establish his LOC then check if he/she has a pulse as well as breathing..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
this one more fitting... dunno... like happens once in two years liddat.Simple partial seizure
go see doctor to have it properly diagnose lor.
Originally posted by laurence82:u all so kinky
but me like
*gibs everyone a kiss*
* activates windscreen washer & wiper *
Originally posted by QX179R:* activates windscreen washer & wiper *
you never activate siren ah?
only emergencies then activate..![]()
all rite, gonna go for my nap liaoz & will be back after lunch..
ok.
good night.
so bad, call mamee maria
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so bad, call mamee maria
NOOPI!!! *Waves excitedly* ![]()