Ah Mau does laundry everyday? A housewife??
?
morning morning to all..![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Ah Mau does laundry everyday? A housewife??
?
do my own clothes lah, not everyday.
i independent so don't need mom to do.
Originally posted by QX179R:morning morning to all..
morning.
just back from duty?
any interesting tales to relate about yesterday's duty?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
morning.just back from duty?
any interesting tales to relate about yesterday's duty?
morning ah mau & reached home about 9+ from yesterday duty..
yesterday, the most interesting one to me was a 11 month old baby having fits non-stop..
do my own clothes lah, not everyday.i independent so don't need mom to do.
Wow~so nan de to still hav such a good boy ard in tis world. Ur parents are fortunate. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:morning morning to all..
Mornin QX! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:morning ah mau & reached home about 9+ from yesterday duty..
yesterday, the most interesting one to me was a 11 month old baby having fits non-stop..
so �怜, so young got fits liao.
morning to you too RedizAlertz..![]()
so �怜, so young got fits liao.
ya, quite �怜 & yesterday oso got another guy got fits then his mother scared that he will bite his tongue then she let him bite her hand instead..my 1st time encounter with such a case..
i threatened my maria if she doesnt do her housework properly, i no gib her $$ every month
lolz
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, quite �怜 & yesterday oso got another guy got fits then his mother scared that he will bite his tongue then she let him bite her hand instead..my 1st time encounter with such a case..
The power of motherly love..I hope both cases are fine now, esp the baby...It must have been tough on both baby & the parents..Is there a way to avoid the fits anyway??
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, quite �怜 & yesterday oso got another guy got fits then his mother scared that he will bite his tongue then she let him bite her hand instead..my 1st time encounter with such a case..
can't remember what is the correct first aid procedure liao.
is it to put something in his mouth for him to bite or just ensure that his tongue is tucked into his mouth?
Originally posted by laurence82:i threatened my maria if she doesnt do her housework properly, i no gib her $$ every month
lolz
slave driver
once i said that, my maria called me an unfilial son and continue watching her tv
can't remember what is the correct first aid procedure liao.is it to put something in his mouth for him to bite or just ensure that his tongue is tucked into his mouth?
something like a gag?
Simple febrile fits commonly occur in children between 6 months to 6 years old. There may be a history of such fits in the family & it usually occur with high fevers, especially when the temperature reaches 38.5ºC or more.
Originally posted by laurence82:
once i said that, my maria called me an unfilial son and continue watching her tv
wah!
your maria so a-sai ah.
Originally posted by laurence82:
wah!your maria so a-sai ah.
hanor
but i filial one lor
i bring her out one
when a person is having fits, always remember to stay calm & do not panic..
Never try to put any objects such as spoon your fingers into the person's mouth as this will cause unncessary injury not only to the person but to you as well & place the person on their side to prevent them from choking of their secretions.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:something like a gag?
yah. from this website, but folks these days don't use hanky liao, can subsitute with tissue or toilet paper? ![]()
Prevent the biting of the tongue by inserting a spoon wrapped in a handkerchief near the back teeth, when the jaws are relaxed.
http://www.webhealthcentre.com/general/first_aid_epile1.asp
when will QX179R perform a CPR on me?![]()
what causes fits uh?
Originally posted by laurence82:when will QX179R perform a CPR on me?
hahaha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what causes fits uh?
it's inborn.