good luck to her.
somebody woke up wrong side of bed today. ![]()
It's onli 2pm~! How to pass time w/o gettin slpy~?? ![]()
i just cooked pasta
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:It's onli 2pm~! How to pass time w/o gettin slpy~??
surf prawn sites, can help stimulate visual perception which in turn stimulate the brain.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
surf prawn sites, can help stimulate visual perception which in turn stimulate the brain.
Yaya~& in turns the brain wll send signals to my stomach to tell me tat i shld eat again...Thanks ya~! ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Yaya~& in turns the brain wll send signals to my stomach to tell me tat i shld eat again...Thanks ya~!
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao ![]()
i think i have nothing to buy during GSS
or rather, no money to buy
even if i wanna buy i oso buy online..... hee~
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i have nothing to buy during GSS
or rather, no money to buy
even if i wanna buy i oso buy online..... hee~
time to start auctioning off your personalised VS collection. ![]()
fifi need how much $$?
got �头。![]()
nothing to buy now leh
but i dun mind the pink vaio
S$1999 oni lah
but then, it's so heavy... oso cannot bring out to starbarks to show off
oh! actually i need a new laser mouse lah
the logitech VX revolution lor
but tt one can wait until me bday ![]()
tot fifi like the TZ series, how come standard drop liao.
damn .. missed my pokersoc BBQ night . =~(
get TZ... =P
have some time to idle till 5pm to go hall and watch 娱百
then 6pm DCJ
then 7pm 野蛮奶奶
then 8pm - no idea wat show, but i think can watch lah
then 9pm Rhythm of Life
then 10pm Healing Hands
then 11pm the news!!!
wah liew..... like so busy sia..........
anyone noticed the
cow is missing?
Originally posted by FireIce:have some time to idle till 5pm to go hall and watch 娱百
then 6pm DCJ
then 7pm 野蛮奶奶
then 8pm - no idea wat show, but i think can watch lah
then 9pm Rhythm of Life
then 10pm Healing Hands
then 11pm the news!!!
wah liew..... like so busy sia..........
I supposed you must be unproductive lately.. :D
lol.. wow.. so.. 'busy'
gee.. o.k.
u want me to be reproductive?
must see when the lao labbit free lor ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u want me to be reproductive?
must see when the lao labbit free lor
haha.. I mean work la.. you say work from home mah.. I read most of the time you chiong your sushi game then now read 5pm onward you so busy with tv.. lol..