Originally posted by FireIce:multi-tasking wat
can open many tabs and windows and do at the same time
u dunno meh?
I know.. :D I also multi tasking..
now multi-tasking not as fast as last time bcos no mouse =\
depending a lot on k/b shortcuts now instead
i tink i wanna go buy the �家辉 album
sarport local talent!
Originally posted by FireIce:now multi-tasking not as fast as last time bcos no mouse =\
depending a lot on k/b shortcuts now instead
i tink i wanna go buy the �家辉 album
sarport local talent!
how come no mouse? you using lappy is it.. still can attach mouse mahh..
I also support local! I want to buy Olivia Ong's albums! so far I only found 3..
me mouse spoil liao mah
maybe u too new in crapbox, neber read my posts about my mouse.....
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone noticed the
cow is missing?
u ban him/her?
Originally posted by FireIce:me mouse spoil liao mah
maybe u too new in crapbox, neber read my posts about my mouse.....
hiyo.. I never really come crapbox.. :P anyway you always shopping one right? why don't go get a mouse? cheap cheap have one liao.. :P
how can ban?
then where im going to get my filet mignon from?
me no ��便便 use any mouse hor
I oni go for ergonomic wireless laser mouse, preferably 5-button, including scroll left-right...
such as the logitech VX revolution

zao an ah!
today ish java exam.
sibeh scared.
ti gong boh bi!
Originally posted by FireIce:me no ��便便 use any mouse hor
I oni go for ergonomic wireless laser mouse, preferably 5-button, including scroll left-right...
such as the logitech VX revolution
wah that mouse quite chio.. it's a surfer's mouse.. so many buttons until your wrist don't need to move.. lol.. me prefer razer.. :D
nice mouse. i want. lol!
razer power.... but design not so sleek leh
cannot match sophisticated ppl like me
me use more for surfing, not gaming
ok la ur dream mouse nt expensive wad.
虽然i wun spend the kind of money la. hahaha
but hor, the mouse big anot?
i dun really like big mouse.
cannot 一手掌� den very ma fan.
Originally posted by FireIce:razer power.... but design not so sleek leh
cannot match sophisticated ppl like me
me use more for surfing, not gaming
lol.. me used to game a lot.. but well I think razer appeals to guys more.. :)
can't rber how much the mouse cost
shd be $139 or $159 or $179
tt day i looked at few... but can't rber which one wat price.....haha~
big and ergonomic
jus nice for whole hand... i like.... easy to move and control
and i will config the shortcuts for the buttons.... so bery easy to navigate..
yah, i tell my guy frens who want good mouse to go buy razer
then me ownself want logitech...... heehee~
Originally posted by FireIce:how can ban?
then where im going to get my filet mignon from?
so after u gotten ur hi tea from me...u going to..
Originally posted by laurence82:so after u gotten ur hi tea from me...u going to..
sai nai for a VX revolution
me move to hall to start my tv marathon.
back!
i am using Logitech too, but not VX
mabbe i should go get one..for myself
�鬼 more and more 帅 leh
who is xiao gui?
IT school also not bad! got chio bus too...
Originally posted by laurence82:who is xiao gui?
must be some taiwanese fellow who always appears on variety shows and is probably a singer himself.