eating dinner now...
wo shi Båseline.
how to deal with people who keep asking you why?
my partner will be this retard girl who keeps asking why.
for eg. Why the sky blue ah? Why must tender ah? Why must do this ah? Why ah? Why ah?
i am serious. so serious that all my classmates wish me good luck.
OMFG.
why she is ur partner and not in pri 1?
Watched Whatever Happens in Vegas last week. I tends not to watch such romantic-comedy flicks but this one is hilarious. Ashton Kutcher's good comedic sense in the role were worth the tickets.
Tottie, seems like the world she's in in is not be the one you liked to be in. That's a problem!
Cameron Diaz looked tired in that movie.
Originally posted by FireIce:why she is ur partner and not in pri 1?
I suspect that her close buddy in class stab her hard hard in the back and took another assignment.
And in that process, dumped her to my company.
I am not sure if we would work together though. I am praying not. if not i would most probably have a drastic drop of me IQ and EQ.
so how... my friend just send me this song �万个为什么.
how..
Originally posted by Båseline:Tottie, seems like the world she's in in is not be the one you liked to be in. That's a problem!
i wonder how the bf tahan her.
she is a nice girl. but likes to act smart and ask stupid questions on the process. tian ah!
why u neber faster pick someone else as ur partner first?
listening to 1.FM Trance orhhhline.
Originally posted by FireIce:why u neber faster pick someone else as ur partner first?
is not I pick one. is the company pick one. suay..
Originally posted by Båseline:listening to 1.FM Trance orhhhline.
how is ur mama stall doing? i heard quite well leh. kekeke
Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder how the bf tahan her.
she is a nice girl. but likes to act smart and ask stupid questions on the process. tian ah!
Dee Gong a problem but can explain to her but if she Dee Xiao and cannot get things done then jialat.
Originally posted by Båseline:listening to 1.FM Trance orhhhline.
1.fm!
me listens to the dance one
Originally posted by Båseline:Dee Gong a problem but can explain to her but if she Dee Xiao and cannot get things done then jialat.
i think its gong but trying to dee xiao xiao. hahaha! gong xiao!
Originally posted by Pitot:how is ur mama stall doing? i heard quite well leh. kekeke
the best mama shop online in Singapore is doing pretty ok, afterall.. it's a sideline still. hahaha
I have the best person tending the shop. She's attractive, witty and intelligent and available but no luck with guys. *sighs*
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
1.fm!me listens to the dance one
zhen qiao!
I wanted to listen to ETN one but the streams not coming in via iTunes.
Originally posted by Båseline:the best mama shop online in Singapore is doing pretty ok, afterall.. it's a sideline still. hahaha
I have the best person tending the shop. She's attractive, witty and intelligent and available but no luck with guys. *sighs*
I think i know who you refering to. hahaha.
What about the main side? Its good to diverse though. rich dad poor dad!
i dont listen to 1.fm, i listen to di.fm. maybe should change.
Originally posted by Pitot:i think its gong but trying to dee xiao xiao. hahaha! gong xiao!
Hope you drink up a good dose of sanity in the days to come. hahaha
i did a check before, its a small company, but produces good quality work. so good that they dont even need a website.
i think the owner manage to find the niche between big corporate organization and small time business.
Originally posted by Pitot:I think i know who you refering to. hahaha.
What about the main side? Its good to diverse though. rich dad poor dad!
i dont listen to 1.fm, i listen to di.fm. maybe should change.
wah, I tght the infos are exclusive.. yuan lai u also knew abt it! hahah
I'm looking to work full-time and compete with the foreign talents head-on again. I love sucking to deadlines and working my a$$ off again. haha
I listens to di.fm too but the current streams at 1.FM strikes a cord wib me now. I feel... connected! *ahhh*
Originally posted by Pitot:i did a check before, its a small company, but produces good quality work. so good that they dont even need a website.
i think the owner manage to find the niche between big corporate organization and small time business.
no website? right, dependent on the word of mouth/recommendation. PM me the company name? ;p
i jus had butter and kaya bread
wat shd i have for dinner leeeeeeeee?
Originally posted by Båseline:wah, I tght the infos are exclusive.. yuan lai u also knew abt it! hahah
I'm looking to work full-time and compete with the foreign talents head-on again. I love sucking to deadlines and working my a$$ off again. haha
I listens to di.fm too but the current streams at 1.FM strikes a cord wib me now. I feel... connected! *ahhh*
guess guess. tsk.