Originally posted by FireIce:i jus had butter and kaya bread
wat shd i have for dinner leeeeeeeee?
me
actually got ppl jio go out for dinner
but i dun feel like going out.... somemore i just ate that thing a few days ago.... no want repeat so fast.....
and cannot go out oso, cos lao bu no bring keys
first guy to bring FireIce dinner at P Ubin gets to marry her!
wah liew..... wanna lehlong oso no need like tt mah..........
but it's nice if someone buys a pizza over =D
back ~
nb... microsoft office 2007 so difficult to use... knn.
omg. running late for dinner. back later!
MS Office 2007 interface is very nice
very powderful oso
but bery ram-sucking
and takes some time to get used to finding the functions
i go take exam liao.
bb
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go take exam liao.
bb
all rite & all the best ya..
Originally posted by FireIce:MS Office 2007 interface is very nice
very powderful oso
but bery ram-sucking
and takes some time to get used to finding the functions
looks nice nia... the traditional buttons all dunno go where... my first ppt presentation in years! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:looks nice nia... the traditional buttons all dunno go where... my first ppt presentation in years!
so when was your last presentation then..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so when was your last presentation then..
i think secondary 1/2... ![]()
what's one strength of American Airlines?!?!
i know that after the Airline Deregulation Act increased competitiveness and made many major carriers close their doors but then i dunno how to phrase... suddenly cannot link words. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:looks nice nia... the traditional buttons all dunno go where... my first ppt presentation in years!
hahahah
dun worry, they are still up there....
just tt they are rearranged and categorised...
but rber to save ur doc as 97/XP/2003 compatible or else other ppl may not be able to open if they not using 2007
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i think secondary 1/2...
that was quite some ages back, so did you forget how to use ppt at some point..![]()
hi all
i am back
Originally posted by laurence82:hi all
i am back
hello & welcome back..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahah
dun worry, they are still up there....
just tt they are rearranged and categorised...
but rber to save ur doc as 97/XP/2003 compatible or else other ppl may not be able to open if they not using 2007
lucky you tell me! *phew.
otherwise i'd be screwed tomorrow.
ok now more or less got used to it already...
Originally posted by QX179R:that was quite some ages back, so did you forget how to use ppt at some point..
like NOW? ![]()
i must say that American Airline's advert campaigns are pretty good... especially the commercials. ![]()
yay! my fav show! �钱王 =D
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i must say that American Airline's advert campaigns are pretty good... especially the commercials.
I'm pretty sure you're able to get some of the ads from youtube..
good luck and have fun
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm pretty sure you're able to get some of the ads from youtube..
dunno how to embed into my ppt.