Originally posted by FireIce:no mah
one is dawn yeoh, one is dawn yang
err didn't know... no bother also. ![]()
I heard a VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVIP's wife is in TTSH.
Originally posted by Manager433:I heard a VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVIP's wife is in TTSH.
so who is this big shot then..
lky?
lao goh ![]()
brain haemorrhage
dats quite serious, more likely a stroke..
Originally posted by Manager433:
so I was right..
sudden weakness on her left side and slurring of speech is a sign of stroke..
Originally posted by Manager433:
my guess was right.
posted liao
gonna watch some tv shows & will brb later..
today thurs... got the contender.
lol.. i watching my bro in deal or no deal.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i watching my bro in deal or no deal.
when your turn.
26 hot beauties.. lol..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:when your turn.
not anytime soon ar... lol
cant stand shows with the 7 princess leh
though i like ivy lee and constance song and oso zheng ge ping, but i think felicia chin will be turnoff
terence cao oso more and more stiff in acting......gek seh more than acting now..... last time he bery good..... dunno why like tt..........
and this bae yong jun no look good in �装
look like some uncle
shd i go see Chocolate or Maid of Honor?
hmm............
me realised i haben pompom today
So i shall go pompom
who want buy my underwear?
i hate calling the bank
back.
exam nt tough nt easy.
hope i can at least pass the module.
already got 30% frm coursework.
10% more to pass
me pompom liao