Originally posted by BadzMaro:evening... brrrr.....
tomorrow 1 on 1 tournament. lol
hello maro..
so wat tournament in on 2moro..![]()
poker .. they always organise. But this time its 32 players. 1 on 1 .all the way down to the winner.
heads up championship. lol. the pros.. *shivers*
jimmy carter signing the airline deregulation act.
oh ok, so what prize does the winner get..![]()
i dunno ar..
TGIF soon. Sibey sian reading all those company email.
now i feel like going eat jipoonese food........
so the pizza craving has gone liao ah..![]()
TNP got gaming challenge!
you thinking of joining..
im going to cook miso noodles later.
Originally posted by QX179R:you thinking of joining..
under my clan for Battlefield 2.
dawn yeoh actually not bad in this show sia..........
relli sian to see jeanette aw.......and ruan mian mian..... zzzzz......... she look older than elvin ng.........how come is the younger sis..........
Originally posted by FireIce:dawn yeoh actually not bad in this show sia..........
relli sian to see jeanette aw.......and ruan mian mian..... zzzzz......... she look older than elvin ng.........how come is the younger sis..........
my friend's sister look a bit like dawn yeo.
i had 烧烤
with heineken
going to sleep soon
me ish a total zombie today
i am RAIN
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had 烧烤
with heineken
going to sleep soon
me ish a total zombie today
you must have had a real busy day..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:my friend's sister look a bit like dawn yeo.
the damn sai nai one on tv ah?
or the plastic queen brogger?
Originally posted by QX179R:you must have had a real busy day..
i didn't hv enough sleep last night
yah busy day but could not do anything properly
brain couldn't think at all
hohoho
so left early
a lot of things supposed to do not done yet siow liao
i feel a bit sad though... Battlefield 2... i've been around long enough in BF2 to see players come and go. back then we used to have 6-8 servers... right now left only 2... always empty... where have all the good days gone.
Originally posted by FireIce:the damn sai nai one on tv ah?
or the plastic queen brogger?
oh ya got 2 "celebs" of the same name. -_-"... the actress.
1 last song from my CD and i will koon liao
no mah
one is dawn yeoh, one is dawn yang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i didn't hv enough sleep last night
yah busy day but could not do anything properly
brain couldn't think at all
hohoho
so left early
a lot of things supposed to do not done yet siow liao
get enough rest then you're able to have your full concentration of what you need to do which you've not done yet..
ruan mian mian forever look so auntie
and she wear bikini oso no nice