yuan lai ish called 天桥骄å� in chinese
Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi 晚安~
abit slow right.
morning...
morling.......
me ish here
me ish at home
me deciding whether to go back to sleep or wake up.......
Originally posted by FireIce:me deciding whether to go back to sleep or wake up.......
wake up liao! if not I send good morning smses liao!
people also spamming my mailbox![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me deciding whether to go back to sleep or wake up.......
go eat mcgirdles!
me go 赖床 a while more then wake up pao kopi and get ready to go out liao
have to rush here rush there........
and i haben decide where to go for lunch!
oni 1 hour left if i wanna eat mcgriddles
can't fit it into the agenda lah
and i not passing by any mcd later until about lunchtime
Originally posted by FireIce:oni 1 hour left if i wanna eat mcgriddles
can't fit it into the agenda lah
and i not passing by any mcd later until about lunchtime
u waiting for me to go eat wif u ijjit.
juz say la.
haha
i go eat supper
can bring food into the fryer ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:can bring food into the fryer ma?
the 1000 lollar package lo.
tt one oni finger food lah.... and i think got champagne oso.....
and will have a butler in the cell to serve
but me no like 电�泡 u know
fifi going dating with who?
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one oni finger food lah.... and i think got champagne oso.....
and will have a butler in the cell to serve
but me no like 电�泡 u know
haha
den u cheapskate abit tabao mcgirdles go up eat la.
gd morning to all..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaden u cheapskate abit tabao mcgirdles go up eat la.
the problem is not about the tapao-ing
but whether i can wake up early and go mcd to buy or not.... =p
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi going dating with who?
not date leh
i going out for æ£ç»�事
hurhur~