i am going ROM
not, not me getting married
its me friend
then going to that hotel opposite Peninsula for buffei
excelsior hotel?
or grandplaza park hotel?
cant rem
he said opposite fire station, then i realise opposite fire station are grandplaza and excelsior
Originally posted by laurence82:cant rem
he said opposite fire station, then i realise opposite fire station are grandplaza and excelsior
which fire station - central fire station..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the problem is not about the tapao-ing
but whether i can wake up early and go mcd to buy or not.... =p
hao la hao la
next time buy u 爱心 mcgirdles ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:which fire station - central fire station..
CBD only has 1 fire station right?
Originally posted by sbst275:
CBD only has 1 fire station right?
currently yes but later no..
peeewwwweeeet~!
if directly opp the fire station shd be excelsior
isit river city?
ok. time to koon liao.
三点�了
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok. time to koon liao.
三点�了
okie, not time for me yet coz juz woke up nia..![]()
三点了
起床尿尿了
haha ~ ![]()
cant rem
FI, did that guy really post pictures of you? lol.. so fast lock down people huh..
Originally posted by cuddles:FI, did that guy really post pictures of you? lol.. so fast lock down people huh..
the title changed, that's not the original title..
Originally posted by QX179R:the title changed, that's not the original title..
ooo.. so fierce sia.. the mods.
Originally posted by cuddles:
ooo.. so fierce sia.. the mods.
but really that thread ought to be locked seriously..
Originally posted by QX179R:but really that thread ought to be locked seriously..
I didn't know what it was about? :P did he post some pictures... of some indecency?
he posted my nude pics lar
Originally posted by cuddles:
I didn't know what it was about? :P did he post some pictures... of some indecency?
its about dead bodies & he stated that he likes them very much..
Originally posted by QX179R:its about dead bodies & he stated that he likes them very much..
sickos...
me go prep liao
Originally posted by cuddles:sickos...
so now you know why that thread needs to be locked & edited..
friday.. go home time!
gonna prepare for tourny. Wish me luck again !
I dun have as much confidence in tonites. Seeing it as a 1 on 1. 32 players , i have a feeling mostly will be pro's...
maybe i should pull out. lol!