hoho. friend kena langa by taxi. free money.
my dinner 2nite will be cheese sausages and whispers of summer
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yeap. Im not involved.Nope, im not in business.
CCN day only business and design sch is involved.
no wonder so many chio bus. ![]()
lau ren wanna buy agnes b. bag rite?
there is a real cute SA at the one in wisma isetan agnes b. booth ;)
he smiled at me jus now
talking bout bags... i'm gonna need another multi purpose one.
me got many bags... not bcos me hiao..... but they are for different occasions and purposes....
this morling i read zaobao and cried..... =(
fifi you want to see summore pics not? but cannot cry.
u working at the next show?
a bit change my mind
i think i shall finish up the rest of the pasta
it's not relli the pix.... i read every word of the news.......
so sad....and so touched by the ppl who offered help......
still thinking whether to work
schedule not confirmed
i dun relli like to work in suntec.... i prefer asspo........
geographical advantage huh.
But i cant be there due to internship. bummer. cash fly out of window.
is the pasta nice? but take longer to cook then instant noodle rite. i still haven finish my cqyd. eat out too much already.
today is wad day? why google image special one
invention of the first laser (put ur mouse over and see the tag)
pasta takes slightly longer than instant noodles... as in... for the noodles to be soft.....
but there is actually "instant" spaghetti tt is faster to cook... taste-wise no diff from normal spag....
the key is the brand and type of sauce...
next IT show got lobang? ![]()
wtf. never actually bothered to go move the cursor over the image. ![]()
Okay, so its the sauce. next time i go to the supermarket i look see look see.
felt like i cheated motoway of her msn addy becos in the end i not gng over. hahaha so paiseh.
交个朋�嘛
networking is bery impt u know
esp when u start work liao
i still cannot fathom why mineshine is only available in 7-11 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:交个朋�嘛
networking is bery impt u know
esp when u start work liao
i still cannot fathom why mineshine is only available in 7-11
ya. network overload liao.
call up the import company and ask la.
Mineshine around so long le, i think all along with 7-11. it really induces puking when i have a overdose of it.
i made a new friend today, mr. kinsei 2.
so happy. ![]()
i want to stuff my shoe into the xiao pan pan face
i see my name
what is SA? he cute ah? sunday i go bio him
i am back from ROM
donch noe why, every wedding i go, the bridgeroom always touch me one
i love my SE k850i sia
it may not be as good as SLR and what not
but the image damn sharp sia
SA is sales assistant
yesh. bery cute neh!!!
got another buy there. but he back face me, cant get to see cute or not.....
so the bu fei is where?
nice or not?
grandplaza park hotel
is dinner buffet, this month's theme is Malaysian buffet
but very little Malaysian dishes, got roast beef and century porridge and what not
spread is very good, but we so busy eating and tired of taking pics whole afternoon, we didnt take pics of our dinner
i only take two shots, later post here let u all see
liu geng hong this kind of face and figure....... how come can sing love song until so gentle.........

evening
Originally posted by laurence82:
when you lucky day?
who's the lucky guy?
how come food pic oni like tt.................