now u all know how 辛苦 mod job is
who wanna do?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:friday.. go home time!
gonna prepare for tourny. Wish me luck again !
I dun have as much confidence in tonites. Seeing it as a 1 on 1. 32 players , i have a feeling mostly will be pro's...
maybe i should pull out. lol!
jia you!good luck alright! you never know unless you try!
depends on which forum you're mod for but being mod for chit chat forum is very 辛苦 really..
FI mod a lot of forums.. :P I want to be mod! lol
Originally posted by cuddles:FI mod a lot of forums.. :P I want to be mod! lol
sure or not..![]()
not easy leh..
bye boys. (i see no gers here)
home..
damn its fast from uni to house. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:home..
damn its fast from uni to house. hahaha
isn't that a gd thing - save time..
Originally posted by QX179R:isn't that a gd thing - save time..
lol.. from pc in uni to pc at home. hahah.. its like changing seat in a cybercafe.
anyways i go makan a lil.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. from pc in uni to pc at home. hahah.. its like changing seat in a cybercafe.
anyways i go makan a lil.
wah, from the way you describe is like 0.1 sec walk nia..
lol.. no la..
the feeling like.. using computer in uni , then home i sit down also in front of computer. My computer bomoh me.
haaha
lunch time ~
ä½ å�ƒè¿‡äº†å�—?
in response to
or even better: ä½ è¦�å�ƒæˆ‘çš„å�—?
Originally posted by QX179R:sure or not..
not easy leh..
haha.. can try ma.. no harm right?
Originally posted by cuddles:
haha.. can try ma.. no harm right?
if you very free, can try lor.
me is back... TP got some event... business school bazaar... so many chio bus! MINE!
time for me to go out liao.
tata
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me is back... TP got some event... business school bazaar... so many chio bus! MINE!
CCN day?? Hahah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
CCN day?? Hahah.
i think so... should be, you in TP too? ![]()
Yea.
It is CCN day.
Haha.
And yeap i am in.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yea.
It is CCN day.
Haha.
And yeap i am in.
you at home? you in business uh?
aiiiyaaaa.. i lost at finals.
damn .. got my @ss kicked by one of thier best.. Mr Johann ddo ma may..![]()
me is back!!
very tired.....
but i found time to go eyebrow threading (now $6!.. .was $5 oni).... and went supermarket to buy whispers of summer, cheese sausage and nissin tomyam instant noodles
and i confirm FP and cheers no have mineshine milk tea
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
you at home? you in business uh?
Yeap. Im not involved.
Nope, im not in business.
CCN day only business and design sch is involved.
oh! i had a subway club in wrap for lunch ![]()