ni pang sai le ma?
Originally posted by qlqq9:ni pang sai le ma?
yup, this morning..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, this morning..
good for u. drs tell patients to monitor their "sai". It is good and necessary to do it once in a while, for the colour/softness of the faeces can indicate some kind of ill health.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
good for u. drs tell patients to monitor their "sai". It is good and necessary to do it once in a while, for the colour/softness of the faeces can indicate some kind of ill health.
yeah, noted with thanks..seriously, I always monitored mine as my grandmother oso told me like what you mentioned..
Pang sai helps 2 de-stress oso... lol...![]()
Originally posted by Lefti68:Pang sai helps 2 de-stress oso... lol...
true. sometimes after that, I told myself what a relief!
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, noted with thanks..seriously, I always monitored mine as my grandmother oso told me like what you mentioned..
people who suffer from intestine, colorectal cancer have unhealthy sai.
a 36 yr old mother is arrested for supected murder of her 13 yr old son..
Originally posted by qlqq9:people who suffer from intestine, colorectal cancer have unhealthy sai.
I guess if you have enough fibre in your diet as well as drink lots of water, it should not be a prob..
now got so many new road markings. heng i already got my licence, don't need to remember all these for test. hahaha
Originally posted by QX179R:I guess if you have enough fibre in your diet as well as drink lots of water, it should not be a prob..
but intestine and colorectal cancer is not abt having enought fibre. life is fragile.
yoz QX.
off 2 days again?
Originally posted by Pitot:now got so many new road markings. heng i already got my licence, don't need to remember all these for test. hahaha
deleted ~
shall have the whispers of summer later to digest my spag.....
and will skip chocs today
Originally posted by maurizio13:yoz QX.
off 2 days again?
yo ah mau..
today 2nd day off so I'm back for duty tomorrow for 2 days which both are day duty..
Originally posted by QX179R:LTA Introduces New Initiatives To Enhance Road Safety
brother, bad link.
but anyway, i know what are the new markings.
fifi wad is that whisper thingy?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
but intestine and colorectal cancer is not abt having enought fibre. life is fragile.
life is really unpredictable & no one noes what will tomorrow bring for us so live each day to the fullest..

i believe in living each day as if it's your last.
oooh. to think that i googled it and got nothing related to food.
i think my brain is focused too much on the wrong stuff recently, retardation.
Originally posted by Pitot:brother, bad link.
but anyway, i know what are the new markings.
fifi wad is that whisper thingy?
ok, try this & let me know if it works..
Originally posted by QX179R:life is really unpredictable & no one noes what will tomorrow bring for us so live each day to the fullest..
ya lor. life is short and fragile but there are people who never give up on finding fault with others.
Originally posted by FireIce:
my grandfather oso bought this type of juice..
too bad LTA never show the pics of it online. the speed display is interesting though. although they claim that it is not for enforcement. hahahaha
it's the weekend!
wat shd i do leh? hhmm.................