Originally posted by Pitot:brother, bad link.
but anyway, i know what are the new markings.
fifi wad is that whisper thingy?
whisper sanitary pads??? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
sorry to interrupt, but this is nice to drink! my mum mix it with rum and mango juice and geratin syrup(dunno how to spell).
Originally posted by Pitot:too bad LTA never show the pics of it online. the speed display is interesting though. although they claim that it is not for enforcement. hahahaha
that's what they claimed lah..
they oso claimed the rounded cams fixed above traffic light junctions are not to catch errant motorists oso fake de..
ok i shall have my say also. i believe that when the time comes all of us would go. But at least let me marry the woman of my dreams first. then i will die happy.
weekend huh, then go paktor lor. u can choose any of the guys here to go paktor
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ya lor. life is short and fragile but there are people who never give up on finding fault with others.
wat to do, some people really need to find fault with others in order to keep themselves happy..
Originally posted by QX179R:
they oso claimed the rounded cams fixed above traffic light junctions are not to catch errant motorists oso fake de..
I wonder if this has recording ability? like cctv?
actually i a bit regret no eat cheese steak at subway today
hmm.........
nehmind........ next time........
but now must add 30cts for wrap....
last time no need one leh..........hmm..
Originally posted by lenore:sorry to interrupt, but this is nice to drink! my mum mix it with rum and mango juice and geratin syrup(dunno how to spell).
gelatin is the correct spelling..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I wonder if this has recording ability? like cctv?
yes it does have the recording ability..
live like everyday is your last and plan like you live forever.
Originally posted by QX179R:yes it does have the recording ability..
bloody hell. Then lets say if there is an accident, they can use the camera for prosecuting?
And also, does the person looking at it dispatches aid when there is an accident?
I ask because i saw an accident, no one called 999/5 but ambulance arrived.
Originally posted by Pitot:bloody hell. Then lets say if there is an accident, they can use the camera for prosecuting?
And also, does the person looking at it dispatches aid when there is an accident?
I ask because i saw an accident, no one called 999/5 but ambulance arrived.
yes, if they want to they can use the recorded footage to prosecute the errant motorists & yes, the control room will activate tango papa as well as ambulance to the scene if there's an RTA..
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, if they want to they can use the recorded footage to prosecute the errant motorists & yes, the control room will activate tango papa as well as ambulance to the scene if there's an RTA..
No wonder. Big brother is watching. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:No wonder. Big brother is watching.
so that's why better watch your arse while driving otherwise..![]()
the price of oil rocketed to a record high of 127.82 dollars per barrel today..![]()
back frm bedok 85...
Originally posted by QX179R:the price of oil rocketed to a record high of 127.82 dollars per barrel today..
afew days ago already hit above US$130.
all rite, gonna do abit of my stuffs thereafter heading for bed..
nites all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat to do, some people really need to find fault with others in order to keep themselves happy..
ya lor, especially those running dogs, those carriers. they are so good in faultfinding, they are perfect in fault finding. I believe reap and sow.
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna do abit of my stuffs thereafter heading for bed..
nites all ~
nites.
SIAN...
me go wash the dishes
and move back to room
Originally posted by wonderamazement:SIAN...
nite is still young leh, why sian. go out see stars lor
Originally posted by qlqq9:
nite is still young leh, why sian. go out see stars lor
got a darling beside to watch with nicer... ![]()
just now waiting for bus 69 to go bedok around 8pm, listen rod stewart + wind blowing... felt so~ dunno how to describe.