Originally posted by Manager433:
A malaysian xmm serving her NSF died after 3 days no pang sai.
either lack of fibre or due to dehydration..
Originally posted by QX179R:either lack of fibre or due to dehydration..
so to be able to pang sai everyday is a blessing. no pang sai could possibly be having some sicknesses. My late mum always complained of constipation and sometimes when she pang sai she used so much strength and never fail to perspire a lot. when she was hospitalised the doc diagnosed she had intestine cancer.
do u read when u're pang sai-ing?
or do something else?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do u read when u're pang sai-ing?
or do something else?
er xin to read during pang sai, the book, mag or newspapers will smell. yucks
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do u read when u're pang sai-ing?
or do something else?
for me I can't concentrate so I just focus on pang sai-ing..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the cause of death is rly no pang sai?!i oso got 3 days no pang sai leh.
or even 4.
Yesh. Papers got say leh. 3 days no shit, call tell mummy about it. Then dun knw what happened died.
hahaha i will either read or play psp when i pang sai.
sometimes read or play too long, den the legs become numb.
hurhur.
Eat fruits daily. Apples best. Too much orange no good too. For me, I must have at leas t2 apples daily. Sometime addition bananas.....next day morning wake up after breaskfast die die must drink a cup of Teh-Si. Then within 10 mintues sure go toilet pang sai. In less then 1 min, all shit comes out liao.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha i will either read or play psp when i pang sai.
hurhur.
so ur psp and papers smell of shit?
Me lucky, once I get up first thing either drink water or pang sai.
off topic..
2moro weather forecast
Predawn and early morning showers with thunder..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha i will either read or play psp when i pang sai.
hurhur.
You not scare psp drop into toilet bowl?????? Thats why I dun buy any mobile phones or psp or mp3 players from internet forum. Scare all tio toilet water one.
Originally posted by Manager433:Eat fruits daily. Apples best. Too much orange no good too. For me, I must have at leas t2 apples daily. Sometime addition bananas.....next day morning wake up after breaskfast die die must drink a cup of Teh-Si. Then within 10 mintues sure go toilet pang sai. In less then 1 min, all shit comes out liao.
haha i prefer banana or melons.
Originally posted by qlqq9:so ur psp and papers smell of shit?
no leh. if liddat i wun read or play liao.
haha
Originally posted by qlqq9:Me lucky, once I get up first thing either drink water or pang sai.
then brush teeth leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:off topic..
2moro weather forecast
Unlikely. Want to know why? Because tonite weather cooling. If warm then next monring sure rain. And......tomorrow morning SCDF coming to my workplace for fire drill. Diesel tank kena bomb.....I can't wait to see how firemen hook up the water hose. From water point to 'incident' area about 200 meter long. ha ha.
You not scare psp drop into toilet bowl?????? Thats why I dun buy any mobile phones or psp or mp3 players from internet forum. Scare all tio toilet water one.
why will drop?!
hold in hands what.
wan to wipe or wash den put far far away lo.
haha
Originally posted by QX179R:off topic..
2moro weather forecast
chum me gotta go out early
that reminds me of something..
last time, in whitesands mall toilet, I was doing my pee biz in the cubicle then the cubicle next to me I heard like got some kids dunno either playing or what then drop his mobile into the toilet bowl & after they left, I went to check it & it sank right to the bottom of the toilet bowl..
Originally posted by QX179R:then brush teeth leh..
ususally I brush after drinking. but if nature call then i have to pang sai first
Unlikely. Want to know why? Because tonite weather cooling. If warm then next monring sure rain. And......tomorrow morning SCDF coming to my workplace for fire drill. Diesel tank kena bomb.....I can't wait to see how firemen hook up the water hose. From water point to 'incident' area about 200 meter long. ha ha.
so I assume your workplace is in the western side of s'pore..
since its just a fire drill, I doubt they deploy any ambulances..
that reminds me
there was once this guy who worked at me dad's place. ran into the office and shouted 'I NEED TO PAN SAIII!!!' then ran out to the washroom.
half a minute later, ran back in and said 'i forgot to take something to read'
Then he rushed around like a mad man looking for something to read
is it bad habit to read while you are pang sai-ing?
Originally posted by udontknowme:that reminds me
there was once this guy who worked at me dad's place. ran into the office and shouted 'I NEED TO PAN SAIII!!!' then ran out to the washroom.
half a minute later, ran back in and said 'i forgot to take something to read'
Then he rushed around like a mad man looking for something to read....................
done it before!
hahaha.
brought the economist to the toilet!
Originally posted by qlqq9:is it bad habit to read while you are pang sai-ing?
to some yes & to some not..
me going do something then sleep and prepare to do the usual in the morning - pang sai.
Good nite to all.