Originally posted by maurizio13:
sorry lor.i am not a rabbit or lao rabbit, so i don't eat fecal matter.
you can enjoy your scatophagy like all rabbits do yourself lor.
i must remind u that im not your normal labbit.
hahaha
Originally posted by qlqq9:pain, very pain. but once all is out very shiok
hahaha sometimes i still feel the pain after im done.
Originally posted by QX179R:damn pain that one & will oso kena the arse hairs, double the ouch..
that's why having more fibre helps & does anyone think that by drinking yakult, helps too..
eat and drink cooling stuff help.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
why got guys use tissue when xiao bian one? o.0
that is what I don't know also.. last time in camp also got some mysterious campmate throw tissue in urinal.. we can't seem to catch the culprit.. I think he damn scared to let people know.. he did lay low for a while..
i must remind u that im not your normal labbit.
hahaha
hahaha sometimes i still feel the pain after im done.
the pain after the poot poot shows that the body is heaty
Originally posted by QX179R:damn pain that one & will oso kena the arse hairs, double the ouch..
that's why having more fibre helps & does anyone think that by drinking yakult, helps too..
haha talking about arse hairs, wad's the point of it ah!
the oni thing abt it is that the hairs jus trap pieces of the poo nugget leh.
er xin lo!
Originally posted by qlqq9:
that time I thought it was due to kena the arse hairs..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
oh! yuan lai ru ci!
ya possible.
Originally posted by QX179R:that time I thought it was due to kena the arse hairs..
har?
u mean the shit ripped off a few strands of the hair ah?!
hahahaha
after one or two days of not poot poot better go take some cooling stuff and let the sai come out. No poot poot for two days no good becos toxins still in the body.
i go home liao
bye bye!
har?u mean the shit ripped off a few strands of the hair ah?!
hahahaha
last time, I used to think that was the reason that causes the pain..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i go home liao
bye bye!
bye bye fifi..
omg.
who came up with the tasteless crapbox name?!
...though it's... hilarious, i must admit.
Originally posted by udontknowme:wats so good about u????? lol
the whole package! ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:omg.
who came up with the tasteless crapbox name?!
...though it's... hilarious, i must admit.
the queen herself..
fifi go back pang sai.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
the whole package!
otherwise money back gurantee..![]()
you mean she works on sunday?
Originally posted by qlqq9:fifi go back pang sai.
anyhow whack only..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyhow whack only..
no whack lah, me no strength.
Originally posted by qlqq9:after one or two days of not poot poot better go take some cooling stuff and let the sai come out. No poot poot for two days no good becos toxins still in the body.
A malaysian xmm serving her NSF died after 3 days no pang sai.
Originally posted by QX179R:the queen herself..
oh. i thought wat. cos just now i saw some of you coming up with crapbox title suggestions...
Originally posted by QX179R:otherwise money back gurantee..
this one you say one ah. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:
sure or not? could be she had colon cancer and so no pang sai and that led to death.
Originally posted by Manager433:
the cause of death is rly no pang sai?!
i oso got 3 days no pang sai leh.
or even 4.