Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i look into the mirror and see a phuck face.
you got those funny mirrors in your house is it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fun to see the folks below getting wet. not killer litter lah, water bomb don't kill, just make you wet.
aim for chiobus wearing white t shirts. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you got those funny mirrors in your house is it?
nope just those flat plane ones. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok... thought the general thing people do is to go up to a girl and ask for her contact.
i guess i figured out what kinda girl i'd like... sadly i guess they're the kind that are hard to get.
allo, wonder, you need to widen your scope of observation and knowledge about wooing and getting to know gals. You will scare a girl off if the first thing you do is to get her number (I am referring to gals you don't know).
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nope just those flat plane ones.
oic, u like airport.
lol teach me sifu... not an expert. no girlfriend before, can be considered an underachiever in that area. ![]()
i mean "plane" as in the flat mirrors.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol teach me sifu... not an expert. no girlfriend before, can be considered an underachiever in that area.
i mean "plane" as in the flat mirrors.
first I need to know what is your age group before I tell you more. Different age groups have different expectations of gals.
Originally posted by qlqq9:first I need to know what is your age group before I tell you more. Different age groups have different expectations of gals.
i 17 years old nia la... ![]()
ok let's see... my girlfriend must be able to cook, clean, and promise to be home by 7. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i 17 years old nia la...
still so young. Take time lah to make friends by going for gathering, camping, tour and so on. You only look for gals who can cook, clean and be home by 7pm, then I suggest you employ a maid.
can see tt wonderbra is starting to enjoy sch
me bathe liao~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by qlqq9:
still so young. Take time lah to make friends by going for gathering, camping, tour and so on. You only look for gals who can cook, clean and be home by 7pm, then I suggest you employ a maid.
yea... take things slowly i guess, nothing else i can do. and i was joking about that part man.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:can see tt wonderbra is starting to enjoy sch
me bathe liao~~~~~~~~~
more or less settled down... i'm gonna roam around business and design school more often. ![]()
i feel very sleepy!
but i must wait for hair to dry then sleep
and cannot 4get my whispers of summer
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yea... take things slowly i guess, nothing else i can do. and i was joking about that part man.
YOu have time on your side, don't rush, take time. You can't hurry love. Just remember if you come across one you like, observe her, ask what you like about her, think about is it good to have her as your gf. If all is OK, slowly get to know her. If she is someone you don't know, just be natural, be willing to have eye contact, smile casually and when time is right, say hi to her. From there gauge her response. Don't do anything to scare her away.
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel very sleepy!
but i must wait for hair to dry then sleep
and cannot 4get my whispers of summer
no use hair dryer?
so late still wash hair, not scare tao hong meh
me no have habit of using hair dryer
no good for hair
somemore i jus dyed... dun want make it more dry....
natural dry the best
and i can traumatise u all meanwhile ![]()
finally got time to lurk around here ![]()
are u enjoying sch too?
no
projects projects projects
mountains of tutorials
quizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzes
cca which is making my body wobbly every few days
deprived of eye candies in engineering division
bad food
Originally posted by TrixCereals:deprived of eye candies in engineering division
agreed.
20 pgs to go before this is closed.
veri sian right studying.
come, join me and become cheese burger
no want cheese burger leh
i want mcgriddles
i saw a swatch watch i like today
me bday coming u know