Originally posted by wonderamazement:got a darling beside to watch with nicer...
just now waiting for bus 69 to go bedok around 8pm, listen rod stewart + wind blowing... felt so~ dunno how to describe.
no need to depend on anyone lah. some times to spend time alone is wonderful. what song did u listen to just now, what song of rod stewart?
sian sian sian.
still muz study!
i juz wan to turn into a cheese burger.
then no nid do anything liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sian sian sian.
still muz study!
i juz wan to turn into a cheese burger.
then no nid do anything liao
hello, good evening, ni pang sai le ma?
U turn into cheeseburger to be eaten is it?
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, good evening, ni pang sai le ma?
U turn into cheeseburger to be eaten is it?
haha i dun plan to get eatten leh.
unless is chiobu la. den dun mind.
lol
i later then pang. u?
u pang le ma?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha i dun plan to get eatten leh.unless is chiobu la. den dun mind.
lol
i later then pang. u?
u pang le ma?
I pang already so many times yesterday and today 3 times. Yesterday, after eating I pang. yesterday, my sai looked good.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I pang already so many times yesterday and today 3 times. Yesterday, after eating I pang. yesterday, my sai looked good.
post pics leh.
u can turn ah mau on leh.
keke
post pics leh.u can turn ah mau on leh.
keke
don't drag me into your scatophagy, i am not rabbit. ![]()
i eat normal food.
post pics leh.u can turn ah mau on leh.
keke
no pic lah, me dun bring mobile to the toilet.
Originally posted by qlqq9:no need to depend on anyone lah. some times to spend time alone is wonderful. what song did u listen to just now, what song of rod stewart?
blue moon... cool breeze... watching traffic and time past by... people crossing the road... oh well, i guess i'm passing through a phase in life where i'd like a special someone. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:blue moon... cool breeze... watching traffic and time past by... people crossing the road... oh well, i guess i'm passing through a phase in life where i'd like a special someone.
do something about it if you feel you need the special someone. That special someone will not come knocking on your door.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:blue moon... cool breeze... watching traffic and time past by... people crossing the road... oh well, i guess i'm passing through a phase in life where i'd like a special someone.
pack some water bombs and throw it at the pedestrians. ![]()
just to spice things up.
if they happen to look you up, just tell them you are Thai and it's your culture to throw water bombs during this time of the year.
look into the mirror, you will find that special someone. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
pack some water bombs and throw it at the pedestrians.just to spice things up.
if they happen to look you up, just tell them you are Thai and it's your culture to throw water bombs during this time of the year.
hello, that water festival over already liao lah.
don't drag me into your scatophagy, i am not rabbit.i eat normal food.
eh u're here ah?
hahaha
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, that water festival over already liao lah.
can always tell them your particular sect practise water festival today.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
do something about it if you feel you need the special someone. That special someone will not come knocking on your door.
asking for numbers ain't my kinda thing...shy ma. also there's a risk of getting the "why the hell would i wanna get to know you" reply. ![]()
can always tell them your particular sect practise water festival today.
zhe yang ye ke yi, so strange
pack some water bombs and throw it at the pedestrians.just to spice things up.
killer litter man.
and isn't the water festival over already? ![]()
look into the mirror, you will find that special someone.
i look into the mirror and see a phuck face. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:asking for numbers ain't my kinda thing...shy ma. also there's a risk of getting the "why the hell would i wanna get to know you" reply.
u funny, I did not ask you to go ask for number. do it later when you get to know her. Just go gathering, party or other activities to get to know people in general - both gals and guys. From there you can have a feel what sort of gals you like and you can get to know their character and personality.
i am back
Sad. dont know what to do. Funny, eccentric life I am having now!
Originally posted by TooFree:Sad. dont know what to do. Funny, eccentric life I am having now!
u mean you life is funny becos you have eccentric life. care to share?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:killer litter man.
and isn't the water festival over already?
fun to see the folks below getting wet. not killer litter lah, water bomb don't kill, just make you wet.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u funny, I did not ask you to go ask for number. do it later when you get to know her. Just go gathering, party or other activities to get to know people in general - both gals and guys. From there you can have a feel what sort of gals you like and you can get to know their character and personality.
ok... thought the general thing people do is to go up to a girl and ask for her contact.
i guess i figured out what kinda girl i'd like... sadly i guess they're the kind that are hard to get. ![]()