still not bery awake
i'm topless at home...
>�� say im excited and i wanna peep<
Originally posted by FireIce:>�� say im excited and i wanna peep<

basket. ![]()
yoz~
ask u all ah...
when you are preparing to go for interview, usually what are the questions that the interviewers will ask you and how to answer tactfully?
1) Why you want to join this company?
2) How can you contribute to this company?
Anything else?
can give some model answers also? hehehe
thanks
they'll ask some logic questions?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:they'll ask some logic questions?
examples?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:examples?
dun really have any examples but sometimes they'll ask stuff totally unrelated to the job to test you?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dun really have any examples but sometimes they'll ask stuff totally unrelated to the job to test you?
wah...
like that ah...hmm...
�安啊�志们�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�安啊�志们�
�安 ![]()
how to type chinese here?
i only can copy and paste...
i go pongpong liao
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...
like that ah...hmm...
budden the questions will somehow link to what you're applying for i guess. ![]()
be confident!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:�安
how to type chinese here?
i only can copy and paste...
i think u must have the chinese thingy leh.
simi chinese IME in ur com one.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�安啊�志们�
CommuChips.
Two countries cracked down on monks this year. And both of them were hit by big disasters.
depends wat kind of co and wat position lah
no haf standard set of interview qns one mah
actually there is no right or wrong answers
oni want to test ur reaction, attitude and how u present urself during the session
u can utter rubbish but if u display confidence and tried ur best, still is score point
but of cos, dun xian da pao until like u sun wu kong or wat, know how to 72 bian
when u get the job then u bian buey chut then u die
Originally posted by Manager433:Two countries cracked down on monks this year. And both of them were hit by big disasters.
karma!