Originally posted by qlqq9:
u mean u drink barcardi breezer lime with chilli. I tried the other flavour of bacardi, real good. Now no drink anymore.
u siow ah?
i buy chilli to make chilli paste
i now eating the last bit of my chilli paste with my bratwurst
bacardi breezer lime is one type of my happiness
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u siow ah?i buy chilli to make chilli paste
i now eating the last bit of my chilli paste with my bratwurst
bacardi breezer lime is one type of my happiness
dun blame me leh, you lump all in one sentence leh. bacardi, gin tonic. still like bacardi with coke.
bacardi 151
hello, pillow
gym tmr...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:gym tmr...
wonder, go unisex gym and u get chances of meeting babes
Originally posted by FireIce:me watching guessx3
how come me fren keep saying é¸å� look like me
ok, not too bad
at least no say 阿雅
aiyer ur face got so sweet meh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
aiyer ur face got so sweet meh
hw fifi looks like? lin zhi ling or ru hua?
me go kao kao zyu
Originally posted by qlqq9:
wonder, go unisex gym and u get chances of meeting babes
unisex one... but usually is those ah sohs go one. ![]()
yang cheng lin really cute
and who is that wei duo li ya? ji chio yi xia wor
Originally posted by wonderamazement:unisex one... but usually is those ah sohs go one.
go california fitness lah.
Originally posted by qlqq9:go california fitness lah.
$$$
no. 2 chio but like damn proud like tt lor
no. 1 looks like makiyo with bad eye bags
no. 3 and 4 and 5 dunno why they are æ ¡èŠ± in the first place
ok, me go play sushido liao
Originally posted by FireIce:no. 2 chio but like damn proud like tt lor
chio=something to be proud of to her lo.
me is humble one
I shall admit ru hua more chio than me
chn 8 now showing old school chow yun fatt movie... filmed in NY, when the towers were still standing.
me want to check out the sakura at the balestier the shaw
but getting there quite troublesome =\
i'm hungry... i wan some tofu!
tonite bery warm mah?
Why like got many ppl comprain...
me feel ok leh
fan at 1 nia
fan at 1 nia too... still feeling humid.
有大便阻塞的感觉![]()
morning all... off to sleep.
me fairlady and peetoot are back