Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:I can't imagine the condition of the house if both spouse knows only how to dirty and don't want to clean up.
Picture the house like a pig sty with dirty clothes strewn all over, sink piled high with unwashed plates and cutleries (no cooking utensils though because no cooking was ever done!) or maybe both party soooo lazy that they don't even bother to throw those used styrofoams into the rubbish bin that is just inside the kitchen! Toilet bowls thick with urine and shit stain. Floors so sticky and dusty that when you put your foot on it there will be an ever lasting imprint. Bed linens, pillow cases and blankets so smelly that even cockroaches don't want to visit!
Eeeewwwwwwwwww!!!!!
is this your house ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:baking.. do girl stuffs. wont be bored liaw ma. lol!
ke ke..
bored mad? .. later got kids liaw wont be bored. haha..
orh.... so y nt your wife go out work and leave u alone at home to do the cleaning and taking care of children? with no time to surf the net and come here tok cok.
Originally posted by Karma88:No such thing as donno how to do house work lar .
Unless she is retarded -.-
Mop the floor retards also can LOL
even retards know how to do housework lor. from what i can see only handicapped people dunno how to do housework. or refuse to do housework.
i wont even get a wife.
too much responsibility.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....
is this your house ?
Not my house lah and not married yet but planning for next year. My bf and I has already work out all angles lah who is going to do what so no scared house will be like pig sty![]()
I do lor....
it seems kinda mcp if you think your wife should be the one doing all the housework.
Originally posted by lenore:it seems kinda mcp if you think your wife should be the one doing all the housework.
well said. Nowadays, mostly both husbands and wives are working so it is unfair and tiring that the wives do all the housework.
i will find one 钟点女佣.
Originally posted by Lefti68:i will find one 钟点女佣.
So you will marry her ??
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:
Not my house lah and not married yet but planning for next year. My bf and I has already work out all angles lah who is going to do what so no scared house will be like pig sty
Congrats in advance! ![]()
I believed you found a good bf....
Originally posted by jojobeach:So you will marry her ??
Nope, should be she married him ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
well said. Nowadays, mostly both husbands and wives are working so it is unfair and tiring that the wives do all the housework.
.....the thing is lots of wifes wear the pants at home and expect the husband to do the housework
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....the thing is lots of wifes wear the pants at home and expect the husband to do the housework
you wife dun wears panties one meh???
Originally posted by angel7030:
you wife dun wears panties one meh???
-.-
Then both will do =p .. learning to do housework aint hard
Husband & wife have a fair share of chores lor
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Husband & wife have a fair share of chores lor
ya, today, husband and wife should share the chores, both should build the family together and enjoy the fruits of a good family in their later life.
As a gal, if i get married, i expect i will help out in shopping to buy groceries, clothes and other household accessories, hubby will sweep and mop the floor, wash the clothes, wash the toilet, make the bed, repair all electrical and structure problems.
I had proposed this to alot of bfs i knew, but all run away liao. Why ar?? all these guy no guts to share with us or wat??
ya, today, husband and wife should share the chores, both should build the family together and enjoy the fruits of a good family in their later life.
As a gal, if i get married, i expect i will help out in shopping to buy groceries, clothes and other household accessories, hubby will sweep and mop the floor, wash the clothes, wash the toilet, make the bed, repair all electrical and structure problems.
I had proposed this to alot of bfs i knew, but all run away liao. Why ar?? all these guy no guts to share with us or wat??
Becaws you never tell them you will gib them boom boom after they done their work mah.
Make them work must gib incentives also... like lat also dunno ?
i'll do it.
Originally posted by Rejected:i'll do it.
Are you male or female ?
Originally posted by Rejected:i'll do it.
u r rejected, do wat??
Originally posted by jojobeach:Becaws you never tell them you will gib them boom boom after they done their work mah.
Make them work must gib incentives also... like lat also dunno ?
got, i brought them broom and told him which rooms to clean too. Then i go for my saloon and spa treatment, then i came back, he already gone liao, he left a note saying, "bitch, i hate you for making use of me"
WTH
u r rejected, do wat??
His/her own chores lor.
got, i brought them broom and told him which rooms to clean too. Then i go for my saloon and spa treatment, then i came back, he already gone liao, he left a note saying, "bitch, i hate you for making use of me"
WTH
I see.
You forgot to give him a condom.