Originally posted by choco B:
Nobody likes to be taken for granted and i think anyone would resent being the sole housekeeper after some time. If one has contributed to the mess, then he/she should take some responsibility.
However I question a girl who refuses to do housework and yet chooses a husband who cannot maintain her "in a manner she is accustomed to". LOL Sounds quite foolish.
.....the husband promised her everything before married. After married, different set of promises
Originally posted by FireIce:u want 纳妾 or not
more piak piak guaranteed
Yes I want........................................!
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....the husband promised her everything before married. After married, different set of promises
I think she heck care who does the housework as long as it's not her lol
Originally posted by Fatum:I feel for you man ......
you know what they all say ... that boom boom is the women's biggest weapon ....
ekkekek....but i also must defend my ger la....
she can cook...and she can cook damn well!!!!!! Yes yes yes!
And I need boom boom 3 times a day 8 days a week!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....does he complain as he is doing most of the work? So he gotta sweep, wipe, mope, wash and etc
Nope he doesn't
I just do the light housework now :P
Easy stuff like washing dishes, cooking and folding clothes :Pand taking out the trash
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:wah... rich guy. can support wife. handicapped as in you cant do things yourself. need other people to do for you.
lol.. isnt supporting the wife a man's job ?
Not handicapped.. lol.. if got people can do for u.. why not ma.
Housework shouldn't be just the wife's responsibility right? I'm a guy myself, but i detest guys (and girls too) who just go home and shake leg. It should be shared what.. If not, then should be take turns. If dunno how to do, then learn. That's why we're born with brains mah...
Originally posted by choco B:
I think she heck care who does the housework as long as it's not her lol
.....need lots of panadols married to this kind of wife ![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....need lots of panadols married to this kind of wife
Yes but the husband walked into it with eyes wide open so LL.
it's a must for my future wife to know how to do housework and cook.
but that's last time.
now ah, i think can cook jiu ok liao.
housework, maybe can get a maid.
haha
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....you got married and moved in together. your wife can't cook, still alright, can eat out. But, what if she doesn't know how to do housework and she want you to do it. Maid is out of the question, like that will be jialat right...?
wah wife MUST KNOW how to cook or clean ah ? ![]()
TS... yeah it's just impossible for a guy to do housework lol I for one, don't do any. As you can imagine this student house with 4 guys is a real mess but what can we do? It's just beyond our scope to do housework... *rolls eyes*
Tbh it's not a case of 'if' she can do the housework anyway... regardless I'd want to share it out - it's hardly fair any other way... but if you want to be a misogynistic pig your hopes aren't quite dead...
www.irobot.com
Originally posted by mistyblue:I resented being treated like a maid and I am sure this goes for all women. Its always taken for granted that the women must do housework and cook and wash and even doing all that, the man will complain about something. Now I learn my lesson. I rather say I don't know anything and act stupid. Its the best strategy for a woman to say I don't know and don't do.
If you guys want a wife. Make sure you want her for the right reasons and the keep seeing her good qualities as she also see your good qualities. Not harp on the negative things and that just kills the relatiosnhip.
sex, baby more sex reasons enov
I think housework must be shared between both parties lor.
So what if you're the guy? You also must do your part. If she doesnt know how to do, learn slowly la. There's a difference between laziness and dont know. But 'dont know' can turn out to become 'know' if you put in effort to learn. You dont have to be the best of the best housewife to make the house SO sparkling clean that you're able to shoot a cleaning ad right away.... Just make sure the the place is clean for humans to live in is good enough. Another thing is, before you made her your wife, you should know how she is like isn't it?
so LL if she really dont want to learn or do
imo, knowing how to cook is not necessary. But is a BIG bonus though. Especially when you crave for something in the middle of the night, can't get to sleep and all and tada, she cooks something for you. (Maggie mee also considered..
but must add extra ingredients hor
) Life savior ![]()
Doing housework is more important though.
because i dislike doing stupid housework. ![]()
Why don't you sprain your back and tell me if you can boom boomThe pain was so bad I couldn't even sleep properly >.<"
there is always the relax position for the male and female. :)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. isnt supporting the wife a man's job ?
Not handicapped.. lol.. if got people can do for u.. why not ma.
i believe in equality in gender. i believe my wife is able to support herself. of cos the occasionally pampering is ok but not working totally? my wife says she will be bored mad.
Originally posted by FireIce:
then when she gets fat how?
are u going to buy uzap and igallop?
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:i believe in equality in gender. i believe my wife is able to support herself. of cos the occasionally pampering is ok but not working totally? my wife says she will be bored mad.
baking.. do girl stuffs. wont be bored liaw ma. lol!
ke ke..
bored mad? .. later got kids liaw wont be bored. haha..
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:My wife cant cook cant do housework, but i still marry her. cos i din marry her to have a maid ma. its because i love her. I can do all those myself. anyway she is learning and in the mean time i can teach her, add alot of fun to our life.
Well said.
Guys if you wanna get married for reasons to have sex, someone to cook, wash, do housework for you, go marry a pros and maid. ha ha ha ha ha hee hee hee
三个å—: 一起å¦ã€‚
can slowly learn how to do hsework wat
or send to the laundry service la
I can't imagine the condition of the house if both spouse knows only how to dirty and don't want to clean up.
Picture the house like a pig sty with dirty clothes strewn all over, sink piled high with unwashed plates and cutleries (no cooking utensils though because no cooking was ever done!) or maybe both party soooo lazy that they don't even bother to throw those used styrofoams into the rubbish bin that is just inside the kitchen! Toilet bowls thick with urine and shit stain. Floors so sticky and dusty that when you put your foot on it there will be an ever lasting imprint. Bed linens, pillow cases and blankets so smelly that even cockroaches don't want to visit!
Eeeewwwwwwwwww!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....you got married and moved in together. your wife can't cook, still alright, can eat out. But, what if she doesn't know how to do housework and she want you to do it. Maid is out of the question, like that will be jialat right...?
What's there to be jialat ?
You just do your own share of the house chores lah !
Wash your own clothes, wash your own dirty dishes.
Tell her you will only sweep the floor... she is responsible to mop the floor.
Sooner or later, she will wake up her idea and start doing SOMETHING for herself.
But if you are expecting her to do your share of the work too when she has to work herself.. then you might as well employ a maid betta.
Or if cannot afford the maid and you refuse to do your share of the house chores, then I suggest you move back home to your mommy and stay there forever.
No such thing as donno how to do house work lar .
Unless she is retarded -.-
Mop the floor retards also can LOL