Originally posted by BadzMaro:choi ar.. i already P member. Does that mean i get upgraded into VVIP. P P Member ?
by right shd be extended for 1 yr fr expriy date lor
Strange! I keyed in my Full name, IC number and born in 1986 and male gender and live in Woodlands but nothing happen leh.
get dad to do can right?
can't even get to the site now.
Hi Jason, i completed the survey and wondering how do i get the premium membership from here ? About the USD 5 ... i think i gonna wait a really long time.
done.. completed !
Not eligible. LOL. Underage. ![]()
ok done...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
by right shd be extended for 1 yr fr expriy date lor
hell yeah~!
Give me custom title or avatar i also dun mind. =x
Originally posted by Detached:seoti anyhow lah… i didnt read the questions
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
hi morning![]()
请问一下
when can get the p membership?
dun have leh
ya lor, when sia ![]()
lol.. u all got misleaded by the topic.
Premier membership is not immediate... I can only add PM after the survey is over and I get the list of emails that are completed. But don't worry - you will surely get it!
Now we need women 30yrs+ to complete this survey. Please help!
30+++++++++++
how many ladies will come forward =x
ahahahahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:30+++++++++++
how many ladies will come forward =x
ahahahahahaha
only FI fit the criteria leh.
so unfair. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:only FI fit the criteria leh.
so unfair.
u might be surprised. ![]()
Maybe I should do this survey too ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:completed the whole survey smoothly
though i think it's not a very professionally structured survey
FI can join Club 30
Originally posted by monoslayer:only FI fit the criteria leh.
so unfair.
FI same age as me, 23
Originally posted by Jason:FI same age as me, 23
sure? my calculations wrong leh like that.. hmm..
liar, liar, pants on fire!