幸�兒並�多 若然未當�就知我為何
用å��å€�苦心å�šçª�出一個 æ£å¸¸äººå¤ 我富è°è«–性麼
ä½ å�«æˆ‘å�šæµ®èª‡å�§ åŠ å¹¾è�²å™“è�²ä¹Ÿä¸�怕
æˆ‘åœ¨å ´ æœ‰æ‚¶å ´çš„è©± è¡¨æ¼”ä½ çœ‹å—Ž å¤ æ‡æ–¯åº•里嗎
以眼淚淋花å�§ 一心å�ªæƒ³ä½ 驚è¨� 我舊時似未å˜åœ¨å—Ž
åŠ é‡�注碼 é�’ç‹ä¹Ÿç�¾å½¢ 話我知 ç�¾åœ¨å˜åœ¨å—Ž
å‡�視我 別å†�å�ªçœ‹å¤©èб 我é�žä½ æ�¯èŒ¶
也å�¯ç›¡æƒ…地å–�å�§ 別é�ºå¿˜æœ‰äººåœ¨ ç‚ºä½ è�²æ²™
Originally posted by FireIce:yes. i have a younger sister.
taken.
DAMN! ![]()
15 min break... pau milo.
aaaaah....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:DAMN!
x2!
yah Love of Siam is a gay movie
but its ok, i feeling artsy fartsy nowadays
all along i have been posting Thai ads in Noiseology
search for laurence82 in youtube and u can see them
they are damn good sia
i think i got something to confess now
once i go nia, fifi go play with lao labbit
?? i am feeling hot in this thread.. dunno is it cause laurence82 jeles at someone..heh heh heh~ phew.. juak..
u so not confident of ur place in me
?
truthfully, i dont know if anyone will like me anyway, the loving sort of way, i dont mean friendship
i know sometimes, i dont want to get the wrong message, and i dont want to give the wrong message
eh u guys gonna support no bra's day with me or not.
me everday oso sarporting mah
or shd be..... not sarporting............ hmm..........
with congested airspace and flat airports, bra no bra makes no difference
Originally posted by laurence82:truthfully, i dont know if anyone will like me anyway, the loving sort of way, i dont mean friendship
i know sometimes, i dont want to get the wrong message, and i dont want to give the wrong message
what yous talking about ?
i dont know what you are talking about. dont want to get wrong message and give the wrong message. Then how ? Explain every action ? he he
Originally posted by laurence82:with congested airspace and flat airports, bra no bra makes no difference
lol.. true.. have to fight the cause at a more full-bodied society.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:what yous talking about ?
i dont know what you are talking about. dont want to get wrong message and give the wrong message. Then how ? Explain every action ? he he

those glases bery familiar leh
looks like mine!
i uh... catch no ball...
Originally posted by FireIce:those glases bery familiar leh
looks like mine!
u got such gay ugly looking glasses ar..
mai la.. why ar...
why pull urself down to that kind of standard...
wei shen me ~~!!!
but u must have the character of edna mode to wear them and look comfortable
I tot that these glasses are in fashion?
no sh|t.. need the hairstyle too.
i've a craving for coffeebean's now..argh..