fwah, how come suddenly jump to my favourite topic?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my boobs not even A. i think must wear something to squeeze then make it look A.
no worries, you have got nude bra, bra pads, push up bra. If you see those image consultants the way they create big boobs for the model you will know how to make your boobs big. They stuff tissue as well
http://youtube.com/watch?v=HMWM2xO7tYk
fwahahaha
shiet.. i read too many books and too much resources and journals.. my essay explode under the word limit...
LoL.. i am in trouble!!!!
i like the thai ads
very farnie, very creative
ok, i finish stuffing padding liao
i go comb hair then go tapao liao
亲爱的 lao labbit, wat u want for lunch?
evening
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the thai ads
u wan fedex here ah?
then pls fedex urself ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the thai ads
mke sure your paddings don't fall off, ha ha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fwah, how come suddenly jump to my favourite topic?
oh ya hor!
u ish thai expert leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, too late lah
me bathed liao
pls try again tml. haha~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u wan fedex here ah?then pls fedex urself
屎命必达~
i see if can buy bubble tea
hope haben close
ok, makan liao~
time to shower
tapau bubble tea for me pls.
i need one now... ![]()
yay! i m back!
with nothing
cos the kopitiam no open
grr......
jiak ba ba then shower no good leh
must rest at least 1hr
dunno who say one
but me oso no like the feeling of going to bathe with a full stomach
now i need to plan wat to cook for dinner
grr......
pasta la.
haha u everytime cook pasta.
keke
fwah~ F| can cook ah?!?!?
pasta habis liao lah
i can cook CQYD tomyam... (which i had yday)
or i can cook miso soup noodles
or porridge and braised peanuts
i like
ate some korean kimchi noodle...
all the talk about food really making me hungry. lol!![]()
å¦‚æžœä½ æ„¿æ„�一层一层一层 的剥开我的心
me sis cooked korean instant noodles
i think i shall have the CQYD tomyam
dry version.
Originally posted by FireIce:me sis cooked korean instant noodles
i think i shall have the CQYD tomyam
dry version.
ooo you have a sister?