oni good movies then have camera angles to tok about
the usual reviews ppl oni tok about the cast, the plot, the bi-ba-boom do nice or not, whether the female lead show enough boobs or not
me is high class one, i tok about camera angles, colors and music......and oso wardronbe....... but not many ppl can tok this standard... except in WKW forum......
bak to work..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm...but i made it for you....or do you want me to feed you?
if you don't mind..i've been waiting for that..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:if you don't mind..i've been waiting for that..
but i tot...badz and you are a couple already??
Originally posted by FireIce:oni good movies then have camera angles to tok about
the usual reviews ppl oni tok about the cast, the plot, the bi-ba-boom do nice or not, whether the female lead show enough boobs or not
me is high class one, i tok about camera angles, colors and music......but not many ppl can tok this standard... except in WKW forum......
me is more focus on plot and acting skill
i am ok as long if its not like blair witch or what not, keep shaking until u want to vomit kind
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*joins stellzaio and sits at where xoxo WAS supposed to sit*
*sluuuurp... aaaaaaah*
argh.. its not meant for you...![]()
nothing will come between me and stellazio.. if it kills me.. ![]()
is stella fit for my sun nu er?
must go thru my 7 7 49 tests
sluuuuuuuuurp...
aaaahhhh.......
stella....
WKW = wong kar wai
he is a director
his famous movies are 阿飞æ£ä¼ ,春光ä¹�泄,é‡�åº†æ£®æž—ï¼ŒèŠ±æ ·å¹´å�Žï¼Œ2046, to name a few
recent works include My Blueberry Nights
many ppl think his movies too artistic
but i think they are artistic with reasons... not those perspersly make artistic or make until ppl catch no ball one...
if u like u will like, if no like u oso cannot force urself to like one
how come in forum also i can feel some kind of 'dian' between some people here ar..
bzzt... bzzt... hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:nothing will come between me and stellazio.. if it kills me..
you leave me with no choice..
i am normally quite forgiving, but this is unforgivable..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:strangely i was reading the reviews for love of siam and season change
how come they like to talk about camera angles
i never see this in our local newspaper reviews before
because our arts scene is crap.
Originally posted by FireIce:WKW = wong kar wai
he is a director
his famous movies are 阿飞æ£ä¼ ,春光ä¹�泄,é‡�åº†æ£®æž—ï¼ŒèŠ±æ ·å¹´å�Žï¼Œ2046, to name a few
recent works include My Blueberry Nights
many ppl think his movies too artistic
but i think they are artistic with reasons... not those perspersly make artistic or make until ppl catch no ball one...
if u like u will like, if no like u oso cannot force urself to like one
u can go have hi tea with wong kar wai
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
stella....
fairlaaaadyy...![]()
ok, my turn to cook liao
faster eat faster digest faster can sleep
tml have to wake up early
Originally posted by laurence82:me is more focus on plot and acting skill
i am ok as long if its not like blair witch or what not, keep shaking until u want to vomit kind
well yeah, but the angles really help put everything together.
the shots have to be correct to set the mood.
the colour coordination...
Originally posted by stellazio:fairlaaaadyy...
You're not in camp?? ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You're not in camp??
for your sake, i'm willing to awol..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u can go have hi tea with wong kar wai
tts one of my wishes leh
if have the chance i relli rell relli relli want!!!
but he 贵人事忙, where will have time for me.......
but last time he got reply in the WKW fan site leh!!... dunno real or not....
cos he famous for AP one...
AP = attitude problem
I think that thai movies are getting really more and more competitive and with the fresh ideas...and use of CG i'm quite impressed actually =)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well yeah, but the angles really help put everything together.
the shots have to be correct to set the mood.
the colour coordination...
hehe, i am not so observant lar
now also practising my photography skill
but with sony cybershot, not much sia
Originally posted by FireIce:tts one of my wishes leh
if have the chance i relli rell relli relli want!!!
but he 贵人事忙, where will have time for me.......
but last time he got reply in the WKW fan site leh!!... dunno real or not....
cos he famous for AP one...
AP = attitude problem
Haha....when you mention high tea...reminded me about ah gong's promise to you?
Originally posted by laurence82:once i go nia, fifi go play with lao labbit
she also gotch play with you behind me back
choose 1!