Originally posted by FireIce:tts one of my wishes leh
if have the chance i relli rell relli relli want!!!
but he 贵人事忙, where will have time for me.......
but last time he got reply in the WKW fan site leh!!... dunno real or not....
cos he famous for AP one...
AP = attitude problem
i also AP
how?
Originally posted by stellazio:you leave me with no choice..
i am normally quite forgiving, but this is unforgivable..
Cant u be as forgiving ? Arent u merciful ?Havent i given u the pleasures no other woman can ?
Havent i shown you.. the forbidden fruits of pleasure ?
hi-tea i no mention leh
lau ren ownself mention one!
now he trying to push the responsbility to WKW somemore......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
she also gotch play with you behind me back
choose 1!
dun fight dun fight
人人有份
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
she also gotch play with you behind me back
choose 1!
i choose 2,4, 6
u can take 1, 3, 5
sunday let her rest
Hahaha wkw's heavy responsibility of having high tea with fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:i also AP
how?
maybe is not u have attitude problem, but ppl have a problem with ur attitude
Originally posted by FireIce:hi-tea i no mention leh
lau ren ownself mention one!
now he trying to push the responsbility to WKW somemore......
WKW can easily afford the line, rose veranda and greenhouse
me can afford kopitiam
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe is not u have attitude problem, but ppl have a problem with ur attitude
haha
then its their problem liao
ok, greed has overcame me.. i'm going out to satisfy my craving..![]()
goodbye my fairlaady..![]()
hahaha...kopitiam is not buffet base...
Build a fire a thousand miles away
To light my long way home
I ride a comet
My trail is long to stay
Silence is a heavy stone
I fight the world and take all they can give
There are times my heart hangs low
if wkw come to SG, i wonder if he wants to go the line all these or go to geylang eat beef horfun, go changi eat nasi lemak, go katong eat laksa
i think he is the latter lah
cos though he AP, can shoot so nice movies, but still is a down to earth person
he attend events or wat oso dress simple, tok rubbish kind
Bring him to eat rocher tauhui! =x hmmm it would be nice to see him do that ya?
Originally posted by laurence82:i choose 2,4, 6
u can take 1, 3, 5
sunday let her rest
cannot!
sunday 12am to 12pm urs.
12.01pm to 1159pm mine!
heh
then the rest ç…§æ—§ 135
see, fifi so tao zui liao
i no place to stand liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cannot!
sunday 12am to 12pm urs.
12.01pm to 1159pm mine!
heh
then the rest ç…§æ—§ 135
ok anything
i take
I writing essay about SG comparing it to China in terms of a model ,economic development ,soft authoritarian styled regime , transparency , coming problems and the future.
If i dun get at least an A- i CUT! ar...
u cut what?
head hair, pubic hair or cut lan jiao?
wah liew.... i have to work 24hrs each day?
赶两场 somemore....
酬劳怎么算啊?
Originally posted by laurence82:u cut what?
head hair, pubic hair or cut lan jiao?
cut lan jiao~!!
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.... i have to work 24hrs each day?
赶两场 somemore....
酬劳怎么算啊?
u just sit on ass.. so dun count. he he
赶两场 somemore....
酬劳怎么算啊?
u will earn one more dollar per hr than macdonalds workers
赶两场 somemore....
酬劳怎么算啊?
酬劳 is my 真诚的感情 leh.
wa eh xim leh.
meals provided or not?
wat about uniform?
work nite shift got transport home bo?