xdd dunno better lah..... ![]()
anything, as long as fifi happy can liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i heard from mo mo ren from last time 2004 when fifi suddenly pop up for the sentosa outing
they say she very shy de
no need sentosa lah
what the hell was the club last time at Mohd Sultan...
163!!!
If 3P all the way in this thread, this thread may turn to another Bar or may even be migrated to Bar.
hanor hanor
163...... where me first time saw kopi............
got big shock sia.................kekekekekke
today ladies nite at dragonfly leh
tml is holiday, dunno will have many ppl or not
huh? what is shocking abt kopio sia?
friday one of the wedding friend jio me go Dragonfly
she wants to see Sly
then yesterday me and peetoot and fairlady standing out St James
but we cannot go in, either under-dressed or underaged
tonight very tempted
the bak kut teh shop was the 1st time i saw sgf forumites...
mine was... newsroom bar!!!
back ~
i think chips is sold to 179R for SGD 2.000
Originally posted by laurence82:huh? what is shocking abt kopio sia?
i too ugly
Originally posted by QX179R:back ~
hi,good day, QX. do you
hi,good day, QX. do you need
hi,good day, QX. do you need to
hi,good day, QX. do you need to do
paiseh, I accidentally struck don't know what key and so the results of repeated posts.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i too ugly
fark sia
if u ugly, then my face is maciam like kena langgar, reverse and langgar again
New CB liaw ? that was fast!
3P !
This is one of the best Title for a crapbox.. of course.. enxt to my 78 crapbox. he he
so how was all yous de weekend ? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:New CB liaw ? that was fast!
3P !
This is one of the best Title for a crapbox.. of course.. enxt to my 78 crapbox. he he
so how was all yous de weekend ?
so far so good. how's your competition?
lost..
lol..
1 on 1 really more stress.. some more every 10 minutes the blinds gets 2 times bigger. N i was put against top 5 Johann . This white dude.. lol.. he got 4 times 3 kings .
even my 2 pair cant beat him. n straight at the last card.. After that he slowly started chipping me to death lol!
Originally posted by laurence82:fark sia
lol, wait till u see me
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lost..
lol..
1 on 1 really more stress.. some more every 10 minutes the blinds gets 2 times bigger. N i was put against top 5 Johann . This white dude.. lol.. he got 4 times 3 kings .
even my 2 pair cant beat him. n straight at the last card.. After that he slowly started chipping me to death lol!
No worry, you will be able to make it, u will hv better luck the next time.
Originally posted by laurence82:fark sia
not when you are licking the banana with so much emotion!