Originally posted by kopiosatu:not when you are licking the banana with so much emotion!
dun ever show fifi this pic, or i will die without peace
Originally posted by qlqq9:hi,good day, QX. do you need to do
huh ![]()
oh yah!
the bkt shop.... with the grossest bkt in SG
i rber sg1 said, "who say sgf no have shuai ge?" when we all saw gui ![]()
i think lau ren has a sexy tongue
sexy tongue.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
-_-!
yay, i just found the Thai names, google it and i can download the songs i want ler
what are the songs that you wanted?
walau, u really show her the pics? nbz!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what are the songs that you wanted?
give u a hint, this should be the OST for the movie
�ัน�ละ�ัน
wonder if tt tongue can do other things well
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
the bkt shop.... with the grossest bkt in SG
i rber sg1 said, "who say sgf no have shuai ge?" when we all saw gui
i think lau ren has a sexy tongue
who say sgf no have shuai ge
i think i have sexy leg hair
Originally posted by laurence82:give u a hint, this should be the OST for the movie
�ัน�ละ�ัน
oh, love of siam.
i have the CD
u go to the thai forum, topic is thai songs on youtube... those are my most recent recommendations
Originally posted by laurence82:walau, u really show her the pics? nbz!!!!!
she never see la!
oh, love of siam, u can catch the movie on crunchyroll
got another movie i recommend... watch Seasons Change
Originally posted by FireIce:wonder if tt tongue can do other things well
the secret 69 in the wu ling mi ji?
how come showing the awards again..
tot i watched this a few weeks ago liao........
Originally posted by FireIce:wonder if tt tongue can do other things well
yes
like this
秘笈 can oni pass down to 有缘人
this one oso not bad mah ![]()
longer leh
can reach further places
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, love of siam.
i have the CD
u go to the thai forum, topic is thai songs on youtube... those are my most recent recommendations
but the songs damn nice, if i go BKK i go get the CD, unless they got sell the CD in sg?
but utube cant download leh, anyway i think got only two MVs right?
one sang by the Suweera Boonrod and another by Witwisit Hiranyawongkul
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she never see la!
oh, love of siam, u can catch the movie on crunchyroll
got another movie i recommend... watch Seasons Change
yah i am watching the korean and thai movies on crunchyroll
ok i go watch the seasons change as well
WTF
how to pronounce the name sia............ ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:No worry, you will be able to make it, u will hv better luck the next time.
lol..
yeah .. i know his level liaw. Cause never play with him before.
me ish like...a Lays Salt and Vinegar packet of potato chips
waiting for someone to open
Originally posted by FireIce:WTF
how to pronounce the name sia............
i got this Thai collik, urm Orawan Fuchangparayakul or something
we all call her Jeng for short
Originally posted by laurence82:but the songs damn nice, if i go BKK i go get the CD, unless they got sell the CD in sg?
but utube cant download leh, anyway i think got only two MVs right?
one sang by the Suweera Boonrod and another by Witwisit Hiranyawongkul
CD in SG? try golden mile... its pirated CDs there.
u want to get the MV ah?
you can go BKK to get karaoke versions of songs.
Originally posted by FireIce:WTF
how to pronounce the name sia............
wah lao, nobody uses their real name
usually they use the nickname which has 1 or 2 syllabus.