contestants kns
the fiona xie also so extra
Originally posted by TehJarVu:HK and TW entertainment industry so much more happening than ours
and their celebrities so much more 有人情味
got stick up for each other when triad strike lah etc etc
we all here ish zzz
they hv different culture, different background, different govt mah. here in sg, the tv station under control.
i was very touched to see ma ying jeow and wife bothered to take phone calls to do their part to help raise funds for the earthquake victims in sichuan. the wife stayed from the start to the end.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im back.
ä½ ä»¬æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æƒ³æˆ‘ï¼Ÿ
虽然5分钟oni but to u all ish 如隔三秋 right?
back back from poot poot?
me backed up my 80gb hdd in another 80gb hdd......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:contestants kns
the fiona xie also so extra
dats y I try not to watch local programmes.
Originally posted by qlqq9:back back from poot poot?
no la.
haha
doing research
ok..
found the song...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no la.haha
doing research
so fast finished research. U superman or wat
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
found the song...
the song is it sung by fei yu qing, cai qing and all the old singers?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
found the song...
the song is it sung by fei yu qing, cai qing and all the old singers?
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so fast finished research. U superman or wat
haha e research is of no imptance one.
tts y fast.
and i scared my larlings will miss me.
i dunno..
a lot of singers...
and im not exactly into chinese pop...
i tot noopig got ai ai?
why no go dating de?
hello, my tummy not pain leh, where did you read I have tummy pain? Now still feel thirsty.
me jst finished half cup of milo. shiok! but hope no pain tomorrow.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha e research is of no imptance one.tts y fast.
and i scared my larlings will miss me.
u wei xiao bao ah, so many tarlings here.
dats y I try not to watch local programmes.
i dun even watch tv
it's one of those once in the purple moon occassions that i watched anything
it's only when i in my brother's house or sister's house... everybody watching.... then i got no computer to hide myself in so kenna have to watch
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot noopig got ai ai?
why no go dating de?
ai ai is a new song by gary
it's kinda weird. that the people my mom grew up with in HK.....she's meeting them back here in toronto.....
SHUCKS! 2am liao!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dun even watch tv
it's one of those once in the purple moon occassions that i watched anything
it's only when i in my brother's house or sister's house... everybody watching.... then i got no computer to hide myself in so kenna have to watch
believe u will like the tw and hk programmes more than our local.
my ai ai is not in sg
what else u wanna know?
orh
noopig got miss ur ai ai?
local prog sucks...
the only reason y im still watching them is because i dun have cable...
dui ni ai ai ai bu wan~~~
how come nobody mention abt lin zhiying now?